DX » Community » Reviews » 200281 5mW 405nm Blue-Violet Laser Pointer Pen - Black (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
nice Awesome Bueno handy Супер
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJKxxx on 07/24/2016

    Nice color of light. Normal functionality. Good price. Disadvantage: Point of light is too big and acts blurred (already at four meters).

    The average The average

    Impression:?;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9526235 on 07/14/2016

    No battery arrived with the laser, the laser has a good reach, ok for presentations. very good price. nice grip

    Impression:nice,Good laser, handy for presentations.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybagus2 on 02/11/2016

    Все просто замечательно за эти деньги

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10039956 on 02/01/2016

    Well made violet laser, definately worth buying, very unique colour, goes blue on certain white objects, has a bit of a UV characteristic to it, would happily buy again :-)

    Impression:Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypasqwess on 01/22/2016

    My cats like it verry much. When I only tuch it the cats go crazy.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9794807 on 11/05/2015

    Mooie laser. Wel apart hij Is violet op de meeste ondergronden maar op papier schijnt die blauw. Hij heeft als violet wel een rare punt, lijkt alsof je ogen scherp moeten stellen maar dat gaat niet. Dat Is het enige nadeel. Verder een leuk ding.

    Impression:Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIngeniero85 on 10/16/2015

    Pros:El color no es muy comun por eso lo compre y esta muy bien el Precio/Relacion, despues ya le di un uso en sistemas digitalizadores de RX en equipos AGFA y podia dibujar en sus chasis de revelado Cons:No tiene mucha distancia ya a mas de 30 mts se ve muy debilitado pero aun asi para otras es... Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCleberhotmail on 10/12/2015

    Funciona perfeitamente e atende às expectativas. A tinta começou a descascar com algum tempo de uso, porém é uma questão somente estética.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzera11 on 09/30/2015

    it works quite good, it ' a purple laser so not as bright as a green one, if you want special effect, go to a green one. this one is good to point stuff on the black board for a teacher for example. did i say it's quite good price and come with a nice cardboard box closed with a small magnet.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9682667 on 09/25/2015

    I wanted to try out a blue laser pointer, and so far this one seems good considering the <$5 price. I wish the button didn't rattle so much, and the beam isn't terribly focused (there's a bright dot at the center, with a big blue glow around that). It's not super bright but it is sufficiently and... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere