DX » Community » Reviews » 200281 5mW 405nm Blue-Violet Laser Pointer Pen - Black (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
nice Awesome Bueno handy Супер
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrickajho on 07/28/2015

    I got this at the 56% off discount so at under $5.00 USD it's a good deal. But at list price? I would have been disappointed if I had paid full price. The housing is *very* lightweight aluminum. Even with batteries inserted it still feels cheap and very light. The housing could be easily crushed... Read more

    Impression:More violet than blue;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9507224 on 07/08/2015

    Unit works quite as expected. Pro: cheap, comes with a nice box cons: laser is not well focused, therefore the point will get quite big if you have to use it in a big room Nice to know: There is no potentiometer on my pointer -> you cannot get it brighter then delivered. But this also means you... Read more

    Impression:Quite ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysluggrits on 05/15/2015

    I work in the LED industry, so having a 405nm laser diode to use as a pump to check phosphors, LED integrity, etc comes in super handy. And you can't beat the $5 price!


    0 0 0

  • posted by9218285 on 04/13/2015

    Es muy poco definido el punto pero es aceptable, lo curioso es que mas que azul es ultravioleta, es un laser ultravioleta cosa que lo hace muy interesante! pero menos visible que el verde o rojo


    0 0 0

  • posted byM16juicy on 04/11/2015

    its a nice laser But feels a bit cheap I would not get it again


    0 0 0

  • posted by8580529 on 03/23/2015

    Pros: Puntero laser azul-violeta con buena calidad de construcción, es perfecto para indicar en un pantalla CTR o LED, me hubiera gustado que el punto fuese más definido ya que es un poco disperso. Es agradable al tacto y el recubrimiento de goma hace que se agarre perfectamente.


    0 0 0

  • posted byGriphonBR on 03/05/2015

    Pros: Price, easy of use, blue/purple color. Cons: It almost isn't blue.


    0 0 0

  • posted by8953001 on 02/10/2015

    Quick shipping, without any problems - thx


    0 0 0

  • posted by8863039 on 01/29/2015

    This laser is pretty much purple, definately not blue. It works well and makes a nice dot.

    Impression:Good but not great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFriskVV on 01/19/2015

    Реально фиолетовая, не очень яркая, по крайней мере если сравнивать с зелёной. Но то же нечего! И чехол, жаль, что батарейки больше нельзя посылать через почту!

    Указка фиолетовая Указка фиолетовая


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere