DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static Static Charge Release Wrist Band (1.6M Grounding Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Bueno Bom Produto bom Otima Qualidade.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywennu on 03/03/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Bought this for installing my expensive computer parts. Used it and nothing broke on my PC.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalepereira1993 on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Good product,Bueno;

    excelente producto barato y funcional buena calidad muy flexible y es ajustable a la muñeca buen producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byajdb on 09/01/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    I am very happy with this anti static wrist band! The price is unbelievable and the quality is very good for the price. It arrived without any damage. It works very well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythekorex on 07/03/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Band is elastic enough to fit any wrist size and comes with a detachable alligator clip and a banana jack so you can connect it to your workbench ground connection. Cons: Wire insulator is made of really cheap plastic and seems it will start to get cracks any time soon.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKiliak on 06/26/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    Pros: La pulsera es elástica y la pinza es muy resistente. Cons: El cable no es muy largo (estirado es 1m). A pesar de ser elástica no creo que le sea cómoda a alguien con las muñecas gruesas. Other thoughts: Aunque es muy barata realiza su función.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArturoSj on 05/20/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    I am very happy with this anti static wrist band! The price is unbelievable and the quality is very good for the price. It arrived without any damage. Very happy with this purchase. Works very well. I bought this for my new pc build.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHamburgerlein on 05/05/2015

    Impression:Unluckily broken;

    Pros: Its cheap, the wristband is very flexible and fits even my large wrists, cable and clamp can be seperated. Cons: its broken. i measured the cable and the resistance is infinite. hence its useless. At least now i have a new clamp. Maybe you're more lucky than me! Trying isn't so bad at this... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlmiralvescosta on 05/05/2015

    Impression:Bom Produto,Otima Qualidade.;

    Otimo produto ,gostei muito recomendo a compra,

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVangelis262 on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Good product, good price. The order was divided into several parcels, this thing was sent by regular mail, directly to my inbox. Not very well, given the "reliability" of the mailbox.

    Good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydowntuga on 04/08/2015

    Impression: bom;

    good product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere