DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static Static Charge Release Wrist Band (1.6M Grounding Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Bueno Bom Produto bom Unluckily broken
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bythekorex on 07/03/2015

    Pros: Band is elastic enough to fit any wrist size and comes with a detachable alligator clip and a banana jack so you can connect it to your workbench ground connection. Cons: Wire insulator is made of really cheap plastic and seems it will start to get cracks any time soon.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiliak on 06/26/2015

    Pros: La pulsera es elástica y la pinza es muy resistente. Cons: El cable no es muy largo (estirado es 1m). A pesar de ser elástica no creo que le sea cómoda a alguien con las muñecas gruesas. Other thoughts: Aunque es muy barata realiza su función.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArturoSj on 05/20/2015

    I am very happy with this anti static wrist band! The price is unbelievable and the quality is very good for the price. It arrived without any damage. Very happy with this purchase. Works very well. I bought this for my new pc build.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHamburgerlein on 05/05/2015

    Pros: Its cheap, the wristband is very flexible and fits even my large wrists, cable and clamp can be seperated. Cons: its broken. i measured the cable and the resistance is infinite. hence its useless. At least now i have a new clamp. Maybe you're more lucky than me! Trying isn't so bad at this... Read more

    Impression:Unluckily broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlmiralvescosta on 05/05/2015

    Otimo produto ,gostei muito recomendo a compra,

    Impression:Bom Produto,Otima Qualidade.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVangelis262 on 04/29/2015

    Good product, good price. The order was divided into several parcels, this thing was sent by regular mail, directly to my inbox. Not very well, given the "reliability" of the mailbox.

    Good product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydowntuga on 04/08/2015

    good product.

    Impression: bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9072759 on 03/18/2015

    Anti-Static Static Charge Release Wrist Band (1.6M Grounding Cable) Delivery within 14 day’s item was according to description . Its nice quality for a very good price , and I will gladly recommend your product to others . It’s also nice that the progress off the order ,and delivery was update of... Read more

    Impression:Good product,nice price good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfps on 03/13/2015

    Very cheap, very simple, nothing to go wrong here.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymakill on 03/11/2015

    very good

    Impression:Bom Produto,Good product, bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere