DX » Community » Reviews » Creative Plastic Band Touch Screen Red LED Wrist Watch - Black (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Barato Bonito Otimo Practical
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykanaa on 06/29/2016

    pros: fantastic futuristic looks, nice size for the digits, great price. Cons: No operating instructions, display not as big as shown in picture, a bit hard response to the button pushing. Overall, a great and different watch, could be a fun present for your friend.

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexxxbona on 06/16/2016

    Podem comprar, recomendo!!!

    Impression:Otimo,Lindo,incrivel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypinengi on 03/10/2016

    I got mine, and its nice and Comfy to use. . I juts have a little bit issue upon setting time but overall its good for the price.. thanks DX

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFazerkoller on 12/17/2015

    unica coisa que ele não para com a hora certa sempre se atrasa sosinho e de uns dias pra cá ta parando

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymimosinnet on 10/27/2015

    Me acaba de llegar el reloj. Efectivamente, parece un reloj del futuro, hecho de plástico y de color negro. Quizá, como las cosas del futuro, le falta practicidad y calidad, y no parece que este reloj vaya a durar mucho. En todo caso, vale la pena por el precio que tiene. Cuando te llega el reloj... Read more

    Impression:Barato,divertido,Bonito;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9609410 on 09/09/2015

    Es Uno De Los Mejores Productos Que Puedes Comprar En Esta Tienda Ya Que Es Barato Y De Una Buena Calidad.

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9489418 on 09/01/2015

    !BEST WATCH! BEFORE YOU BUY THIS CLICK ON THIS LINK! http://www.dx.com/cs/p/creative-plastic-band-touch-screen-red-led-wrist-watch-black-1-x-cr2032-204592?Utm_rid=16912658&Utm_source=affiliate Pros: -Design -Value -Waterproof -People are asking me what i have on my wrist Cons: -You must wair 14 days

    BEFORE YOU BUY THIS CLICK ON THIS LINK!

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8982178 on 08/28/2015

    Pros: Good price for fancy watch, futuristic! Cons: Setting the time and date are a nightmare! Help! Overal: Cool watch

    Impression:Nice gadget;

    0 1 1

  • posted byfelsuqui on 08/23/2015

    not best but Practical

    Impression:Practical;

    0 1 0

  • posted bylevap1 on 08/16/2015

    Hodinky jsou hezké a zajímavé, ale nelze je používat, protože nejde nastavit čas - tlačítka nefungují. Chci je vrátit.

    Impression:Barato;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere