DX » Community » Reviews » Creative Plastic Band Touch Screen Red LED Wrist Watch - Black (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Barato Bonito good looking Great stuff Boa Aparência
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfiner10 on 02/12/2015

    buen reloj muy buena calidad perfecto para regalo o cualquier uso para tarbajo y durable su pantalla tiene el tamaño perfecto y resiste agua de uso diario

    Impression:Barato,Bonito,unico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/03/2015

    Esse relógio é bem bonito, possui um led vermelho, assim pode usar-lo à noite. Muita boa qualidade, fácil de usar.

    Impression:Great stuff,good looking,Boa Aparência;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndreCarioni on 01/27/2015

    pros: lightweight, modern, futuristic, new design cons: tinydeals have it for 1.69, so price is NOT that cheap. but 4 dollars is okay, huh? the wrist band is not that smooth but anyways its okay

    Futuristic like BACK TO THE FUTURE

    Impression:Great stuff,good looking,Boa Aparência;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8955772 on 01/27/2015

    easy to use. just one button to control the device.

    Impression:good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybidoman on 01/03/2015

    Definitely should have included a how-to-use but eventually you figure it out. Best quality for this price I think. Not the state-of-art but sure is very handy.

    Impression:good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJrfontan on 12/19/2014

    Apesar de não ter manual, é muito fácil de muito prático de configurar

    Impression:Boa Aparência;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygamsa85 on 12/13/2014

    PRODUIT DE QUALITE SUPER ET TRES FACILE A MANUPILE ET EN PLUS LA TACTILITE ET TRES FORMIDABLE TRES TRES COOL

    Impression:good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivesklein on 12/10/2014

    Pro: Bueno, comodo, discreto contra: malas terminaciones, los leds son super fragiles(no abrir!!) igual pedí otro, me gustó

    Impression:good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypapadie on 10/01/2014

    Pros: Very light,very nice wrist band when its getting hot outside becouse of the rims on the inside. The colour matches with the photos(I was worried about that) Cons:You cant really see the led light outside when its sunny, you have to focus a little Otherwise its a great watch

    Impression:Great stuff;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGabontz on 08/21/2014

    This is a very nice product, good looking and easy to operate. For this price, is a good choice. Is very easy, and I like the rubber/plastic. It is ideal for a user that needs to know the time only when needed, saves battery. I'm glad I choosed to buy it. For me is very useful for night fishing.

    Impression:good looking, easy to operate;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections