DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Camera Fixed Headband for Gopro Hero 4/2 / Hero3 / 3+ / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Awesome Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9023676 on 01/30/2015

    barato y gran calidad,junto con la pechera de lo mas aconsejable

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygalmaymon on 01/30/2015

    Excellent product and like the original from gopro. buy it!

    Impression:same as the original!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8884976 on 01/28/2015

    Pros: It's ok, nothing realy problem with it. Cons: If you have a bigger camera, u can't put in it if you want to use it horizontaly... Other: Maybe longer "arm"?

    Its OK! Its OK! Its OK!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byHardebdm on 01/22/2015

    Hecha de material resistente que se adapta a la perfeccion. Molesta un poco al principio pero con casco ni te enteras. Relacion calidad precio muy buena

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysnojle on 01/19/2015

    It is great product for it's price. I like elastic, it is really good and can stretch a lot. on the inside has a very good grip. The only think that I don't like is screw thread. I can't screwed my screw entirely, but it holds GoPro..

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8963077 on 01/15/2015

    Pros: cheap, innerlinings are great, it doesnt moves when i use it on my helmet when i go karting or something like that Cons: if u use it directly on your hair it hurts when u take it of because of the inner linings, but is more then perfect for a helmet

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPritchard on 12/30/2014

    Pros: It does not look and feel like a replica at all. I cannot imagine how the genuine gopro head mount would in any way be better than this one. It feels sturdy, has good quality elastic bands and inner rubber lining which prevents it from slipping off your head/helmet. Cons: I simply cannot of... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjbuffham on 12/29/2014

    Pros: Good quality, rubber lining helps keep headband from sliding, Sturdy and looks like it will last a long time. Cons: None Overall: Would recommend to anyone!!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalegadelvalle on 12/23/2014

    Producto de buena calidad, según lo especificado. Pros: Fácil uso, fácilmente adaptable. El tamaño es lo suficientemente grande para mi (gran) cabeza. La banda elástica se adapta cómodamente a la cabeza. Cons: aún no he encontrado ninguna desventaja. Muy contento con el producto. Totalmente... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,excellent,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzol4ik on 12/09/2014

    Хорошо, крепко сидит на голове. Очень удобно, когда заняты руки, нет времени думать о съемке. Но каждый поворот головы - это смена картинки, чего иногда не хотелось бы.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections