DX » Community » Reviews » SanDisk Ultra-32GB Micro SDHC / TF Card - Red + Grey (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
Good price Fast delivery good performance Money for value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9602926 on 08/07/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    Very cheap microSD and no complaints about the quality. Has served me well for nearly 2 years.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10489062 on 02/13/2017

    Impression:Good price,good performance;

    The card is very useful, the package is practical, and it works excelent, i am satisfied with this product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzzr1100 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    Pros: Just great like always cons: non

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythesourcerer78 on 07/26/2016

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    Good capacity, maintains performance over time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHenk57 on 01/17/2016

    Impression:Good price,Money for value;

    Absolute a good choice. No problems with the installation and easy to use. The price is absolutely competive.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvgfontes on 10/22/2015

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    A Marca já é conhecida. Em tempos de alta do dólar, foi o melhor custo-benefício que achei. A entrega só não foi mais rápida porque ficou preso muito tempo em Curitiba por conta da greve dos Correios.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybsebi on 08/03/2015

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    It is a genuine Sandisk micro SD card, I can guarantee it! I bought it fr my phone, and it works perfectly!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaimesam on 07/10/2015

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    Fast delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJeanMichelDav on 02/02/2015

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    Good price, excellent performance, perfect. thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuippis on 01/31/2014

    Performs like the same type of cards I use. Fast and works well with Gopro Hero 3 Black and other editions. No cons, works great. Just slightly different color than an original one I have, I'm not sure if they just slightly changed the model or is this a copy, however this card performs just like... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere