DX » Community » Reviews » SanDisk Ultra-32GB Micro SDHC / TF Card - Red + Grey (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
Good price Fast delivery good performance Money for value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10489062 on 02/13/2017

    Impression:Good price,good performance;

    The card is very useful, the package is practical, and it works excelent, i am satisfied with this product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzzr1100 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    Pros: Just great like always cons: non

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythesourcerer78 on 07/26/2016

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    Good capacity, maintains performance over time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHenk57 on 01/17/2016

    Impression:Good price,Money for value;

    Absolute a good choice. No problems with the installation and easy to use. The price is absolutely competive.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvgfontes on 10/22/2015

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    A Marca já é conhecida. Em tempos de alta do dólar, foi o melhor custo-benefício que achei. A entrega só não foi mais rápida porque ficou preso muito tempo em Curitiba por conta da greve dos Correios.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybsebi on 08/03/2015

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    It is a genuine Sandisk micro SD card, I can guarantee it! I bought it fr my phone, and it works perfectly!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaimesam on 07/10/2015

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    Fast delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJeanMichelDav on 02/02/2015

    Impression:Good price,good performance,Fast delivery;

    Good price, excellent performance, perfect. thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuippis on 01/31/2014

    Performs like the same type of cards I use. Fast and works well with Gopro Hero 3 Black and other editions. No cons, works great. Just slightly different color than an original one I have, I'm not sure if they just slightly changed the model or is this a copy, however this card performs just like... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byorsoeuganeo on 09/30/2013

    Great item, 32 Gb of memory in a small SD Card. Works well and fast, perfect for my DVR. Fast write and reading capabilities good for HD recording. Class 10 MicroSD. SanDisck original in unique Red and Gray color No one, expect for my fingers too big for these small devices. No adapter included a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere