DX » Community » Reviews » Adjustable Chest Mount Harness Camcorder Shoulder Strap for Gopro Hero 4/ 3+ / 3 / 2 / SUPTig Sports DV
Customer’s impression:
good nice Great product buen precio very good and quality built product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9064004 on 02/06/2015

    bardzo funkcjonalne mocowanie na klatę piersiową po złąożeniu trzyma się bardzo dobrze i się nie majta wykonanie bardzo dobre

    Impression:good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8848889 on 01/30/2015

    I reaaaaally like this

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4alexander4 on 01/26/2015

    Perfect

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHardebdm on 01/22/2015

    Cumple su funcion perfectamente. Reistente y ajustable. No molesta. Relacion calidad precio muy buena

    Impression:good,Great product;

    1 0 1

  • posted bydebarros on 01/16/2015

    Very good chest mount. Excelent price. I recomend.

    Nice chest mount

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjerryleedrakkar on 01/14/2015

    Tout ok, la qualité semble au rendez-vous. à voir ce que ça vaut à l'usage, mais ça devrait tenir le coup un petit moment.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8927408 on 01/10/2015

    produit de bonne qualitee ,pratique, malgres une livraison tardive

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsaderi on 01/08/2015

    muy buen producto y a buen precio

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPritchard on 12/30/2014

    Pros: It does not look and feel like a replica at all. I cannot imagine how the genuine gopro chest mount would in any way be better than this one. It feels sturdy, has good quality adjustable elastic bands and even has a lock on the front to ease getting in and out the harness. Cons: I simply of... Read more

    Impression:good,Great product,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMLOTT on 12/19/2014

    Pros : Price, Robust, ease to use, praticall Cons : 3 months to arrive in Brazil.

    Impression:good,Great product,nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections