DX » Community » Reviews » Adjustable Chest Mount Harness Camcorder Shoulder Strap for Gopro Hero 4/ 3+ / 3 / 2 / SUPTig Sports DV
Customer’s impression:
good nice Great product buen precio very good and quality built product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHardebdm on 01/22/2015

    Cumple su funcion perfectamente. Reistente y ajustable. No molesta. Relacion calidad precio muy buena

    Impression:good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydebarros on 01/16/2015

    Very good chest mount. Excelent price. I recomend.

    Nice chest mount

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjerryleedrakkar on 01/14/2015

    Tout ok, la qualité semble au rendez-vous. à voir ce que ça vaut à l'usage, mais ça devrait tenir le coup un petit moment.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8927408 on 01/10/2015

    produit de bonne qualitee ,pratique, malgres une livraison tardive

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsaderi on 01/08/2015

    muy buen producto y a buen precio

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPritchard on 12/30/2014

    Pros: It does not look and feel like a replica at all. I cannot imagine how the genuine gopro chest mount would in any way be better than this one. It feels sturdy, has good quality adjustable elastic bands and even has a lock on the front to ease getting in and out the harness. Cons: I simply of... Read more

    Impression:good,Great product,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMLOTT on 12/19/2014

    Pros : Price, Robust, ease to use, praticall Cons : 3 months to arrive in Brazil.

    Impression:good,Great product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmatrix on 12/17/2014

    I would like to recommend this strap. It´s well made and it´s almost as good as the original one. Onlly missing gopro logo on it :)

    Impression:Great product,almost as original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarroo12 on 12/08/2014

    The harness fits good, can be adjusted very easy.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byericus87 on 12/04/2014

    This is a mount that works very well. I used it for waterskiing, got some good shots from the point of view that this mounts provides. It feels safe and stable, you can easily adjust it to fit on you.

    Impression:good,nice,needed;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections