DX » Community » Reviews » Adjustable Chest Mount Harness Camcorder Shoulder Strap for Gopro Hero 4/ 3+ / 3 / 2 / 1 Sports DV
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good product Great product Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylordsatierf on 01/23/2016

    Really nice nothig bad to said about it

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbpacecom on 01/14/2016

    Pro: No problems, works as expected, good manufacture Cons: Nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellfireSA on 12/31/2015

    Pros: For the price, I was expecting flimsy buckles and thin webbing. This is not the case. This is made with sturdy plastic buckles and decent webbing - it will take a knock without breaking. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBtogrul on 12/28/2015

    I highly recommend this product. Low price, high quality. Not seen any cons yet.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8804857 on 12/11/2015

    This is my first chest mount for gopro. I use it for Hero 4. Perfect fit, good build quality. Recommend it for that price. No cons found.

    Impression:good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytmihai20 on 10/12/2015

    I bought a pair for me (to use with a GoPro Hero 3 Black Edition) and one for a friend that owns a GoPro Hero 4 Black Edition. It is versatile enough, it is easy to mount it by myself. The straps are large enough so the mount can be used over large clothes, like a winter jacket. I saw this mount... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevangelospet on 09/15/2015

    It was a great product. I will definitely buy this again if i ever need it! Quality is very good for the price. you will be pleased having this. I was really enthusiast over how cheap you can get this kind of quality. Well done DX

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjashix on 09/13/2015

    If you don't feel like spending four to five times the amount on an official GoPro chest harness, this is perfect for you. It doesn't have any GoPro logotypes, but other than that it's exactly the same product and I was really surprised over how cheap you can get this kind of quality. Big up!

    Impression:Great product,Great quality,cheap alternative;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9536182 on 09/08/2015

    Todo bien, el unico problema son los tornillos que no son los comunes y se necesita un destorinllador aparte para poder ajustarlo.

    Impression:nice,Excelente calidad para su precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySrjmt on 07/08/2015

    Отличное простое крепление, позволяет делать съемку с интересного ракурса, имеет дополнительные регулировки для угла камеры.

    Impression:good,хорошо;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere