DX » Community » Reviews » Adjustable Chest Mount Harness Camcorder Shoulder Strap for Gopro Hero 4/ 3+ / 3 / 2 / 1 Sports DV
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good product Great product Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfeniflo on 04/16/2016

    Pros: Barato comparado con otras marcas, facil de usar y de ajustar. Contra: La parte articulada del enganche que trae se mueve facilmente y se tiene que apretar con herramiente si se quiere evitar. Ocurre sobre todo si la camara que lleva no es lo bastante ligera.

    Impression:good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzoxns on 03/15/2016

    Very good and nice camcorder shoulder strap for gopro camera. It have adjustable belts, fast relase housing mount. You can put camera on shoulder or on back.

    Impression:Good quality,Good product,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byApologistN on 03/13/2016

    It's what I expected. Very good quality product for the price. Good quality materials and very useful adjustable camera mount.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylordsatierf on 01/23/2016

    Really nice nothig bad to said about it

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbpacecom on 01/14/2016

    Pro: No problems, works as expected, good manufacture Cons: Nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellfireSA on 12/31/2015

    Pros: For the price, I was expecting flimsy buckles and thin webbing. This is not the case. This is made with sturdy plastic buckles and decent webbing - it will take a knock without breaking. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBtogrul on 12/28/2015

    I highly recommend this product. Low price, high quality. Not seen any cons yet.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8804857 on 12/11/2015

    This is my first chest mount for gopro. I use it for Hero 4. Perfect fit, good build quality. Recommend it for that price. No cons found.

    Impression:good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytmihai20 on 10/12/2015

    I bought a pair for me (to use with a GoPro Hero 3 Black Edition) and one for a friend that owns a GoPro Hero 4 Black Edition. It is versatile enough, it is easy to mount it by myself. The straps are large enough so the mount can be used over large clothes, like a winter jacket. I saw this mount... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevangelospet on 09/15/2015

    It was a great product. I will definitely buy this again if i ever need it! Quality is very good for the price. you will be pleased having this. I was really enthusiast over how cheap you can get this kind of quality. Well done DX

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere