DX » Community » Reviews » 1A Lithium Battery Charging Module - Blue
Customer’s impression:
Quality Cheap OK Small excelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by60267 on 05/22/2017

    Impression:OK,Cheap;

    Pros: It is very easy to use. I need this to control charging for my arquino battery project. There are many tutorials on google for arduino projects. Good package and materials. I used it for personal projects, but can be used for professional use. It's very small board. Cons: None

    good product good product

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykarszt on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Olcsó,Minőség,rendben;

    Piros

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypichardo7 on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Cheap,excelent ,Quality;

    Pros: excelente calidad, carga las baterías de tus proyectos, celulares y tablets en poco tiempo, una batería de 800mha en aprox 40min, puede trabajar mucho tiempo seguido, cargando una batería tras otra sin ningún problema, puedes soldar una fuete directa de 5v e inclusive quitar el conector que... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManoRAW on 03/17/2017

    Impression:отлично;

    Основана на чипе TP4056 для стабилизации заряда литиевых банок. Работает от 4,5 до 5,5. Этот модуль предназначен исключительно для заряда литиевых банок, нагрузку он не отдает. Если будете заряжать через USB2.0, что логично, ток заряда будет 500мА. Свои функции выполняет. Если вам надо модуль -... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytsvensson on 03/08/2017

    Impression:OK,Cheap,Quality;

    Good price good quality will shop again

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byClaudiu2014 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:OK,Quality,Extreme deal;

    The module came in a short thime right in my postal box.The price was extreme.Dx never dissapointed so far.Keep up the good work DX.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10934416 on 02/26/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    I hooked this thing up to the battery of a G933 headset. Works flawlessly, charges it decently quickly. Cut off the headset end of an old headset I had so the battery can be connected to this charger without modifying the battery itself. A+ product, A+ price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuan_Carlos on 02/13/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    ideal for DIY invents ! easy to use....................

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydieellis on 01/08/2017

    Impression:OK;

    Läd meine Akkus bestens auf

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10716508 on 01/06/2017

    Impression:OK,Cheap,Quality;

    I used it to load 2 Sony US18650GR G3 lithium batteries connected in parallel a total of 3.6 A from 0.0 V to 4.2 V in about 9 hours. Starts low to 2.9 V then 0.90 A gradually decreasing to about 110mA at 4.21 V and then stops loading.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere