DX » Community » Reviews » 2600mAh External Battery Mobile Power Bank - Blue (Lemon Scent)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno Ótimo Submit your impression
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9290113 on 06/24/2015

    İt charced my iphone only %50 !!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGurri on 06/08/2015

    Pros: Precio muy ajustado. Construcción bastante buena. No sé qué resultado dará a la larga, pero la pinta es buena. Con: un mesecito en llegar, ya ni me acordaba. La caja hecha un churro.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytschoettel on 06/05/2015

    Je viens de l'avoir pour l'instant rien à signaler, on peut le demonter pour changer la 18650

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 05/25/2015

    the price is low the quality is good load quickly

    very durable excellent price very durable excellent price

    Impression:good,excellent,Very durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygerson775 on 05/12/2015

    Pros: It is a small portable charger that you can bring it in your purse, or even in your pocket and, in fact, it is useful to help you to charge your cell phone when you are away of electrical energy sources. It is very good for this price. Cons: Nothing at the moment.

    Good and portable

    Impression:excellent,Practical,portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymauricio85 on 04/30/2015

    Pros: Regular battery, it's convenient to carry, light weight. Cons: Don't delivered the actual power (in description) of 2600mah, i have get around 650mah.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYuvi100 on 04/28/2015

    The device is defective. Usb cable worked for 5 min then broke. The device itself charges a phone for no more than 2 minutes. Completely useless. Do not buy.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRyanFang on 04/26/2015

    Pros: The product has a nice finish and will get a standard job done, it is not very fancy, but the price is very good. The capacity seems to be correct, 2600 mAh from a standard 18650. Cons: The micro usb and usb ports are very close to each other, and it is difficult to have both of them in, if... Read more

    Impression:Gets the job done,Not as good as other;

    0 0 0

  • posted byewwagner on 04/17/2015

    EXCELLENT, it was worth the amount invested, I refer to all

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalxrexxar on 03/28/2015

    muy conveniente el cargador portatil, funciona en todos lados ya no me quedo sin bateria a medio dia :)

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: