DX » Community » Reviews » 2600mAh External Battery Mobile Power Bank - Blue (Lemon Scent)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Small Bueno Beautiful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9438028 on 06/16/2017

    Impression:good,Beautiful,Small;

    Is a good power bank for the price charged, has a regular capacity and caters well for those who can not buy a very expensive, I recommend. pros: -Beautiful -Functional -Small -2600mAh cons: -Fragile -A little badly finished

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysurens on 04/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: very helpful and useful when your device is out of energy. The quality is good, energy is enough to charge phone once.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNURIAEST on 02/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    it was over after 3 months

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysebasdrekon on 11/03/2015

    Impression:good,Recomendado,Work good;

    Es una bateria que permite recargar el 30 porciento de la carga, trabaja muy bien en los momentos en que se necesita.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9127357 on 09/22/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    Pequeno e pratico mas no iphone 5s só carrega 50% da beteria

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9492674 on 07/27/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    using this external battery, i can not fill more than 30 % of my iphone 5s battery which is not acceptable and make this product usefully If possible, i will gladly return this product

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9290113 on 06/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    İt charced my iphone only %50 !!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGurri on 06/08/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    Pros: Precio muy ajustado. Construcción bastante buena. No sé qué resultado dará a la larga, pero la pinta es buena. Con: un mesecito en llegar, ya ni me acordaba. La caja hecha un churro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytschoettel on 06/05/2015

    Impression:good;

    Je viens de l'avoir pour l'instant rien à signaler, on peut le demonter pour changer la 18650

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byReechy on 05/25/2015

    Impression:good,excellent,Very durable;

    the price is low the quality is good load quickly

    very durable excellent price very durable excellent price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere