DX » Community » Reviews » 2600mAh External Battery Mobile Power Bank - Blue (Lemon Scent)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno Ótimo Works Well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysurens on 04/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: very helpful and useful when your device is out of energy. The quality is good, energy is enough to charge phone once.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNURIAEST on 02/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    it was over after 3 months

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysebasdrekon on 11/03/2015

    Impression:good,Recomendado,Work good;

    Es una bateria que permite recargar el 30 porciento de la carga, trabaja muy bien en los momentos en que se necesita.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9127357 on 09/22/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    Pequeno e pratico mas no iphone 5s só carrega 50% da beteria

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9492674 on 07/27/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    using this external battery, i can not fill more than 30 % of my iphone 5s battery which is not acceptable and make this product usefully If possible, i will gladly return this product

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9290113 on 06/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    İt charced my iphone only %50 !!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGurri on 06/08/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    Pros: Precio muy ajustado. Construcción bastante buena. No sé qué resultado dará a la larga, pero la pinta es buena. Con: un mesecito en llegar, ya ni me acordaba. La caja hecha un churro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytschoettel on 06/05/2015

    Impression:good;

    Je viens de l'avoir pour l'instant rien à signaler, on peut le demonter pour changer la 18650

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byReechy on 05/25/2015

    Impression:good,excellent,Very durable;

    the price is low the quality is good load quickly

    very durable excellent price very durable excellent price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygerson775 on 05/12/2015

    Impression:excellent,Practical,portable;

    Pros: It is a small portable charger that you can bring it in your purse, or even in your pocket and, in fact, it is useful to help you to charge your cell phone when you are away of electrical energy sources. It is very good for this price. Cons: Nothing at the moment.

    Good and portable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere