DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Remote Controlled Palm-Top R/C Model Car (35MHz)
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome muito bom Excelente Fun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygferrariuy on 05/12/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, fun to race with friends Cons: Battery last a few minuties

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatimosh on 04/02/2015

    Pros: This car is small and fast. It contained internal battery lasting for 1-5 minutes of fun. My cat and kid love this tiny car very much. Cons: sometimes difficult for control because of to fast speed. Плюсы: Этот автомобиль является маленький и быстрый. В нем встроена внутренняя батарея, в .... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Speed,NFS;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanu974 on 03/05/2015

    Bonne qualité, la voiture roule vite les phare sont éclairé et les feu stop aussi.la charge de la voiture est rapide, les enfants sont heureux.

    Impression:Awesome,bonne qualité;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhsefra on 03/04/2015

    I liked a lot^^ very fun, low price and great time^^ support reply very fast when its needed. tks dx.com :)

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaulozan on 02/18/2015

    É um brinquedo muito engraçado com uma qualidade/preço bastante aceitável. devido ao tamanho reduzido não aconselho a crianças pequenas. a pilha interna do carro não dura muito, mas num carro tão pequeno não era de esperar melhor.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byederrv on 02/10/2015

    Bom produto

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd7ja9bseyej on 02/06/2015

    Pros: This product has a great quality. It last longer than other similar cars. The range is enough to control it and walk after it. Cons: Range could be greater and this model could be more detailed.

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCiskoSV on 02/05/2015

    It's really great for it's price, it works just good. Quality doesn't looks really great, but it's nice for the price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytenis_viejos on 02/04/2015

    The car looks good. To be hotwheels-sized, it's 100% functional. I mean, it goes forward, backwards, and it can turn left and right. It's amazingly fast for such a small car. My nephew LOVES it. I wanna get another one for my office. The battery goes on the controller and the car takes the charge... Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymar1000cat53 on 01/28/2015

    Ótima qualidade meus sobrinhos curtiram bastante preço muito bom.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere