DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Remote Controlled Palm-Top R/C Model Car (35MHz)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Awesome Excelente Fun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymanu974 on 03/05/2015

    Bonne qualité, la voiture roule vite les phare sont éclairé et les feu stop aussi.la charge de la voiture est rapide, les enfants sont heureux.

    Impression:Awesome,bonne qualité;

    0 0 0

  • posted byederrv on 02/10/2015

    Bom produto

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd7ja9bseyej on 02/06/2015

    Pros: This product has a great quality. It last longer than other similar cars. The range is enough to control it and walk after it. Cons: Range could be greater and this model could be more detailed.

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCiskoSV on 02/05/2015

    It's really great for it's price, it works just good. Quality doesn't looks really great, but it's nice for the price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytenis_viejos on 02/04/2015

    The car looks good. To be hotwheels-sized, it's 100% functional. I mean, it goes forward, backwards, and it can turn left and right. It's amazingly fast for such a small car. My nephew LOVES it. I wanna get another one for my office. The battery goes on the controller and the car takes the charge... Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymar1000cat53 on 01/28/2015

    Ótima qualidade meus sobrinhos curtiram bastante preço muito bom.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8159598 on 01/26/2015

    VC VAI ADORAR O MINI RC SUPER CARRO DE CORRIDA E IDEAL PARA CASAS ESCRITORIOS FAROIS DE LEDE TRASEIRAS TAMBEM ACENDE EXCELENTE PRODUTO VALE APENA!!!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricosm on 01/21/2015

    Bom produto, excelente para presente e coleções.

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNetPinto on 12/31/2014

    A nice toy and energetic. The battery lasts a short time, but recharges quickly. Excellent price / quality.

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysilver111 on 12/21/2014

    pros : works well, charges the car itself from the controller which needs 2 AA batteries, from what i seen so far good product

    Impression:just like described;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections