DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Remote Controlled Palm-Top R/C Model Car (27MHz)
Customer’s impression:
Good product cool Small Muy bueno Fun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCOSSICH023 on 07/31/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    The product is show, almost 100% perfect. If it were not for the burnt green light that indicates when the cart load is ok. I bought two units and both came with this problem, I think the product could be tested before being shipped.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTheIago on 06/24/2017

    Impression:cool,Good product,Small;

    Pros: Beauty, cool, the remote control range Cons: Battery The package is beautiful, cool to decorating.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byserdsilva on 08/22/2016

    Impression:cool,Good product;

    Adorei otimo produto

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFolstag on 08/24/2015

    Impression:cool,Good product,Small;

    Muy buen producto, los niños de todas las edades lo disfrutamos mucho. Sin embargo el control remoto podría ser de mejor calidad. A pesar de esto es recomendable!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfuqollo2 on 08/16/2015

    Impression:Ordered 2, one of them didn't work;

    Pros: Fun Cons: Waited more than 2 months for it to ship to Turkey. Cons: I ordered 2 of them, 1 for me, 1 for my friend. Remote of my friends car didn't work, didn't get a refund for that.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjlccaires on 07/08/2015

    Impression:cool,Good product,Small;

    Muitas horas de diversao! Pros: Failidade de uso, qualidade do brinquedo. Cons: somente a bateria, dura poucos minutos e tem de ser carregada novamente, mas não é uma grande dor de cabeça.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiovannigustavo on 05/11/2015

    Impression:Bom Produto,Pequeno,Legal;

    boa qualidade facil de usar e recarrega rapido, recomendo esse brinquedo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerwrow on 05/04/2015

    Impression:cool,Good product,Small;

    un autito pequeño muy divertido, para jugar con los gatos va execelente. Tiene poco alcance, pero buena autonomía

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byehud10 on 04/26/2015

    Impression:cool,Good product,Small;

    Pros: The car itself looks very good and the idea of packing it in a can is absolutely great! It also works well, surprisingly fast & the range of the remote is very reasonable. The battery does not hold very long, but charges quite fast. Cons: The remote's antenna is not secured well inside the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybenavidezj92 on 02/27/2015

    Impression:cool;

    Pros: Muy lindo producto. Duradero. Lo tengo hace un año y funciona bien. Muy divertido. Cons: El cargador del auto al control falla algunas veces, No es realmente un problema.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere