DX » Community » Reviews » Chenille Fiber Car Washing Glove / Cleaning Cloth - Blue
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful Awesome! Produto muito bom lovely
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byokurumeh on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Chenille Fiber Car Washing Glove / Cleaning Cloth - Blue is a lovely hand glove with cleaning cloth that makes the process of washing my car much interesting. The product is second to none and much easy to use for all users.

    Impression:lovely,Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9404287 on 06/03/2015

    It's not for men's hand. Rather for a child or a little woman's hand.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynasoni on 04/22/2015

    Bought 2 of these to have one in each hand, they make wiping and polishing easy and quick for mirror doors, walls, glass partitions, glass tables etc. And TV of course!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarek7109 on 04/22/2015

    Very useful for cleaning, cheep, very good

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrononauts on 04/19/2015

    Pro: double sided(microfiber + "hairy" side), absorbs moisture well Cons: slightly small(i have big hands, but still fits fine)

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasHD on 04/18/2015

    Pros: Very useful for cleaning, I personally use to wash my car and really helps a lot. Against: I don't have.

    Impression:Produto muito bom,excelente articulo para la limpieza;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9221317 on 04/17/2015

    cumple con el fin, bastante comodo

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBadavinc on 03/09/2015

    Pros: Does its job well, protects the hand from getting wet, which is very useful during winter. Cons: A little small for my hand, but nothing insurmountable.

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythonik on 03/02/2015

    Это конечно не микрофибра, впитывает не супер, но для размазывания моющего средства или для предварителнього вытирания вполне сойдет, за такую-то цену особенно! :)

    Impression:не самый худший вариант;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidneiva on 02/26/2015

    muito bom aconselho para todos . pena que demora muito para a entrega no brasil.

    Impression:Produto muito bom,excelente articulo para la limpieza;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: