DX » Community » Reviews » ROSWHEEL Bike Bicycle 4.2" Touch Screen Phone Bag w/ 3.5mm Earphone Jack - Black + Blue (1L)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Good product OK excelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynacho0166 on 11/20/2015

    Pros: Price, convenient size, great for rainy days, protects your cellphone from water, dirt and scratches.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMentol1985 on 10/23/2015

    если есть велосипед, есть телефон с навигатором и любишь кататься- берите, не пожалеете. качество на высоте. молнии спустя год и каждодневной эксплуатации пока еще живые, сбоку имеется светоотражающая лента, есть отверстие для наушников

    бардачок на велосипедную раму бардачок на велосипедную раму бардачок на велосипедную раму

    Impression:good,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykadak79 on 09/21/2015

    Dobré záležitost jak cyp! Doporučuju!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9283462 on 08/25/2015

    Dobrý produkt

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9369408 on 07/14/2015

    PROS: Very useful to carry the documents and phones. Excellent to riding by bike listening musics CONS: Nothing!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStoyanDanin on 05/31/2015

    A perfect addition to every bike - especially if you ride XC. The thing really is water resistant so you can't go wrong. Personally I keep a multi-tool, and some other small instruments, as well as my phone. The build quality is great as well... no idea for how long I have it now, but it has been... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytebaiot on 05/15/2015

    Good quality and works with phone in ease

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8861619 on 05/13/2015

    Perfect for cycling navigation on your phone. Phone and mp3 player close at hand and in sight. I recommend this product.

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredmarauder on 05/12/2015

    Pros: Works well, well constructed. Cons: The phone area is a little small for Smart Phones. My S4 doesn't fit. The fact my phone doesn't fit doesn't bother me, I needed it just to hold keys, phone, and maybe wallet while I ride my bike. I don't need to see the phone screen.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjtextor on 04/10/2015

    Pros: You can install it on your bike very easily. But be aware that you must fix with all three stripes, otherwise it will keep rotating on the bike's pipe. You can put money and another stuff inside the bag, and put your phone in the front. The touchscreen on the phone works fine even with the... Read more

    Impression:excellent,versatile;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere