DX » Community » Reviews » ROSWHEEL Bike Bicycle 4.2" Touch Screen Phone Bag w/ 3.5mm Earphone Jack - Black + Blue (1L)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Good product OK excelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9369408 on 07/14/2015

    PROS: Very useful to carry the documents and phones. Excellent to riding by bike listening musics CONS: Nothing!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStoyanDanin on 05/31/2015

    A perfect addition to every bike - especially if you ride XC. The thing really is water resistant so you can't go wrong. Personally I keep a multi-tool, and some other small instruments, as well as my phone. The build quality is great as well... no idea for how long I have it now, but it has been... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytebaiot on 05/15/2015

    Good quality and works with phone in ease

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8861619 on 05/13/2015

    Perfect for cycling navigation on your phone. Phone and mp3 player close at hand and in sight. I recommend this product.

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredmarauder on 05/12/2015

    Pros: Works well, well constructed. Cons: The phone area is a little small for Smart Phones. My S4 doesn't fit. The fact my phone doesn't fit doesn't bother me, I needed it just to hold keys, phone, and maybe wallet while I ride my bike. I don't need to see the phone screen.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjtextor on 04/10/2015

    Pros: You can install it on your bike very easily. But be aware that you must fix with all three stripes, otherwise it will keep rotating on the bike's pipe. You can put money and another stuff inside the bag, and put your phone in the front. The touchscreen on the phone works fine even with the... Read more

    Impression:excellent,versatile;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9204241 on 04/05/2015

    BEM GALERA PENSEI QUE FOSSE UM POUCO MAIOR, POR SE TRATAR DE UM LITRO DE ESPAÇO, QUANDO SE INSTALA O GIDOM FICA MAIS DURO PRA SE MOVIMENTAR, MAIS EM SUMA É BOA PRA UTILIZAR BOM PRA QUEM TEM CELULAR COMO SANSUNG E IPHONE, BEM LEGAL O FONE FICA BEM NA SUA FRENTE E COM O FONE VC ATENDE AS LIGAÇOES

    Impression:de boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaliator on 03/31/2015

    Cons: Designed for phones with audio jack on the right side. It is possible to conect even on left side, but phone must be little shifted

    Impression:good,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDcjb78 on 03/26/2015

    todo ok, llegò en el tiempo indicado, buena calidad, tamaño preciso para mi LG G2 mini. muy conforme.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguguptb on 03/13/2015

    O produto parece estar funcionando perfeitamente. Para falar sobre a qualidade do produto, durabilidade, só com o tempo. Ai vai depender de quanto tempo a bateria vai começar a não ficar boa!

    Impression:good,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere