DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Data Cable for Samsung - Black (14cm)
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect Quality Awesome Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10222004 on 10/07/2016

    Pros: nice hard plastic on both ends. short strong cable, cheap Cons: took too long to deliver.

    Nice and good quality Nice and good quality

    Impression:perfect,nice,Quality;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymakkiahmad on 08/11/2016

    very fast delivery, packaging neat, cheap again and highly recomended shopping mall dx especially goods that are sold cheap and essentially no loss of quality shopping mall dx

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byEnjoyman on 07/04/2016

    Telefonda harici bellek kullanmak için aldım. gayet işimi gördü. Ben memnun kaldım.

    Impression:perfect,nice,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarilena87 on 06/01/2016

    Perfect cable usb female for samsung

    Impression:perfect,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxdvd on 02/18/2016

    I tried a typical usb thumbdrive, which worked. My kobomini, an ereader that acts like a usb storage device when plugged in did not work though. Still good for the price.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalhimik13 on 01/09/2016

    It works perfectly and can be used with any MicroUSB device/ It is not backlash. Connect tight.

    Impression:perfect,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomster87 on 12/12/2015

    very good item. very usefull. Can be used with almoust any usb device.even a computer mouse or keyboard or gamepad will buy more

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnder758 on 11/12/2015

    pros: Good quality micro usb to regular usb cable. I can now use USB flash drives, pc mouse etc on my android phone. It was also very cheap. cons: No cons Fast shipping and overall i'm satisfied of the product. Will reccomend it to others.

    This micro USB to regular USB is a great buy!

    Impression:perfect,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciuafm on 11/12/2015

    Pros: It works, there is not issues. Quite useful with wire between connectors. Cons: Price not so good. It can be used with any MicroUSB device.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewleesh on 10/20/2015

    It works perfectly! I'm going to order a couple more!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere