DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 / i9500 / i9505 - Black (14cm)
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect Quality Awesome Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydxdvd on 02/18/2016

    I tried a typical usb thumbdrive, which worked. My kobomini, an ereader that acts like a usb storage device when plugged in did not work though. Still good for the price.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalhimik13 on 01/09/2016

    It works perfectly and can be used with any MicroUSB device/ It is not backlash. Connect tight.

    Impression:perfect,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomster87 on 12/12/2015

    very good item. very usefull. Can be used with almoust any usb device.even a computer mouse or keyboard or gamepad will buy more

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnder758 on 11/12/2015

    pros: Good quality micro usb to regular usb cable. I can now use USB flash drives, pc mouse etc on my android phone. It was also very cheap. cons: No cons Fast shipping and overall i'm satisfied of the product. Will reccomend it to others.

    This micro USB to regular USB is a great buy!

    Impression:perfect,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciuafm on 11/12/2015

    Pros: It works, there is not issues. Quite useful with wire between connectors. Cons: Price not so good. It can be used with any MicroUSB device.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewleesh on 10/20/2015

    It works perfectly! I'm going to order a couple more!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjas91 on 08/19/2015

    no hay ningun problema

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVeronica2645 on 08/04/2015

    Pros: Es un muy buen producto, mas barato de lo que lo venden en mi país, llego en perfectas condiciones y es un producto muy funcional. Es de gran material, llevo dos años con el y me sirve perfectamente bien aun. Cons: No tengo nada en contra, es un muy buen producto.

    Impression:perfect,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynetoviana on 07/27/2015

    Works in most android phones. It is really useful, I almost don't need to use a PC anymore to transfer data.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKoss1983 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: useful thing for my phone. It works with any flash drive Cons: none for its price

    OTG for my phone OTG for my phone

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere