DX » Community » Reviews » ROSWHEEL 12496S-C5 Bike Bicycle 4.2" Touch Screen Phone Bag w/ 3.5mm Earphone Hole - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Satisfied Good quality Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycrossin on 04/05/2016

    Bolsito cumple con todas con sus caracteristicas y buen precio excelente calidad

    Impression:good,Very good,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywuppie69 on 03/11/2016

    De tas is stevig en ziet er goed uit! De functionaliteit is goed! Je moet wel goed kijken naar de maat van je telefoon want er zijn 3 maten tassen te koop. Ik ben er erg blij mee.

    Impression:Very good,Goede prijs en een mooi product!;

    2 0 0

  • posted bymmatijev2 on 01/20/2016

    The item is greate. Seller also. My recommendation

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJimiv on 01/02/2016

    PROS - GOOD QUALITY, STURDY BUILT, ZIPPERS WORKS WELL WITH ONE HAND OPERATION CONS - NONE

    Impression:Good quality,Very good,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeanwil on 09/23/2015

    Material de ótima qualidade, Bom para guardar objetos e levar seu celular para escutar aquele som quando passeia de bike

    Impression:Satisfeito,Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKobra59 on 09/22/2015

    + Price - First backstrap is too long so doesnt fix the bag securely on the bike frame The transparant screen doesnt fit smoothly to the phonescreen wich inhibits toutchscreencontrole And the non transparant top lair of the screen covers the light sensors so illumination is almost zero is on top... Read more

    Impression:could use refining/rethinking production;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySnakeMTB on 05/29/2015

    +++:Цена, продуманность дизайна, надежное крепление к раме, материал, мнейки легко работают. ---: Сложно быстро снять и установить, хотя мне это и не нужно было. Через полгода активного использования отломился один из язычков на змейке. В целом, хорошая маленькая сумка на раму за разумные деньги,... Read more

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Удобна;

    0 0 0

  • posted byh0vD0q on 05/28/2015

    Плюсы: Достаточно удобно и вместительно Минусы: Очень слабые швы на стационарных ремешках. Несколько хороших затягиваний и удерживающие ремешки не выдержали. Для постоянного "надел до места назначения - снял" не подходит.

    Impression:good,Более-менее;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertogmdp on 03/16/2015

    Para llevar el móvil y todos los cacharritos que llevamos en la bici va genial. Tras haber estropeado un móvil con otro tipo de soportes, en éste no hay riesgo ni de que se moje ni de que se rompa el móvil. A prueba de piñazos!

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveldi on 03/10/2015

    Pros: good quality, easy to fit Con: Does not fit my phone.... I was looking for accessoiries for my Galaxy Note 3 and this item came up. Should have read better, as it does not fit the phone (pretty obvious considering it is advertised as 4.2". Anyway, too bad this time.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere