DX » Community » Reviews » ROSWHEEL 12496S-C5 Bike Bicycle 4.2" Touch Screen Phone Bag w/ 3.5mm Earphone Hole - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Satisfied Good product! Good price!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySnakeMTB on 05/29/2015

    +++:Цена, продуманность дизайна, надежное крепление к раме, материал, мнейки легко работают. ---: Сложно быстро снять и установить, хотя мне это и не нужно было. Через полгода активного использования отломился один из язычков на змейке. В целом, хорошая маленькая сумка на раму за разумные деньги,... Read more

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Удобна;

    0 0 0

  • posted byh0vD0q on 05/28/2015

    Плюсы: Достаточно удобно и вместительно Минусы: Очень слабые швы на стационарных ремешках. Несколько хороших затягиваний и удерживающие ремешки не выдержали. Для постоянного "надел до места назначения - снял" не подходит.

    Impression:good,Более-менее;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertogmdp on 03/16/2015

    Para llevar el móvil y todos los cacharritos que llevamos en la bici va genial. Tras haber estropeado un móvil con otro tipo de soportes, en éste no hay riesgo ni de que se moje ni de que se rompa el móvil. A prueba de piñazos!

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveldi on 03/10/2015

    Pros: good quality, easy to fit Con: Does not fit my phone.... I was looking for accessoiries for my Galaxy Note 3 and this item came up. Should have read better, as it does not fit the phone (pretty obvious considering it is advertised as 4.2". Anyway, too bad this time.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymacekkop on 01/01/2015

    The item is good quality and it is useful in my bicycle trips. I am satisfied with it and with quick delivery too.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarturmr on 12/04/2014

    Nao tenho contras. Otimo material, acabamento, usabilidade, protege bem o celular e o tocuhpad continua funcionando bem, saida otima pro fone... demais.

    Impression:Excepciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymafm1970 on 10/28/2014

    order arrived fast and as my order, everything was ok and I would strongly recommend this vendor is trustworthy and has good prices . if you have to compare anything else , this will be outravez supplier .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycpzf50 on 10/21/2014

    The phone bag has very good quality, fits my iphone perfectly. The shipment was fast. Reccomended.

    Impression:Good product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFeiin on 09/26/2014

    Pros: Eu comprei esse produto para um amigo meu, ele diz estar muito satisfeito com o produto e não há como eu dizer algo sobre o produto. O importante é que chegou tudo inteiro e a um preço bom.

    Impression:Very good,Good price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDualkrim on 08/09/2014

    Suitable for cellphones with 5in but not for my p780 lenovo and smaller touch screen. Velcro strap design for quick release & installation Fast shipmeht, excellent quality of the item. Thanks!

    Impression:Fast shipmeht, excellent quality of the item. Than;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere