DX » Community » Reviews » Cloth Straps for Wireless Nintendo Wii / Wii U Remote - Black (5PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Great! Super Ótimo PRODUTO Utile Very Strong!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrgs011 on 09/02/2016

    Pros: Cheap, very similar to the original one, can be used to a lot of things, do it's job. Cons: Not as good as the original, but very close. Oyher thoughts: I recomend this product. Can be used in a lot of things. I replaced the strap of my psp as well with this.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 2

  • posted by60267 on 07/18/2016

    pros: low price, good quality, fast delivery, easy to use, Security Cable, can be used from many devices, like pen-drive, sport cam, ... cons: no cons

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 04/25/2016

    Bonne qualité Prix imbattable

    Lanière pour Wii/Vita/Move/... Lanière pour Wii/Vita/Move/...

    Impression:Great!,Utile;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10116816 on 03/19/2016

    Echt enorm stevige polsbandjes voor de Wii voor extreem weinig kosten. Deze moet je gewoon hier bestellen.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThymalllus on 01/19/2016

    Klasická poutka na mobil, nebo jiné zařízení. Je pevné, akorát na ruku. Doporučuji!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVicboy on 09/25/2015

    Pros: Se adaptan muy bien a cualquier cosa, bonitos materiales, muy durable. Contras: El empaque deja mucho a desear y tarda un poco en llegar. En resumen : Por su precio y calidad es una compra que se recomienda.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuessito on 04/15/2015

    Recibí los Cloth staps Nintendo Wii y me resultaron muy buenos para mi Nintendo Wii, muy buen producto

    Impression:Great!,Ótimo PRODUTO,Very Strong!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenatoWxD on 03/03/2015

    Produto de ótimo qualidade ! Bem parecido com o original. Recomendo ! ;)

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO,Very Strong!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by825472 on 01/08/2015

    PRODUTO DE QUALIDADE, EMBALAGEM ÓTIMA E ENTREGA SUPER RÁPIDA.

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuliodrs on 08/18/2014

    Pros: A nice, strong and firm strap! It seems like the original one, it holds my 2DS, 3DS XL, PSP, PSVita strongly to my wrist. Cons: I didn't coult notice any con about it. Final Toughts: BUY IT! You will not regret!

    Impression:Great!,Very Strong!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere