DX » Community » Reviews » 560N2 300Mbps 802.11b/g/n Wi-Fi AP / Repeater Adapter w/ 3dBi Antenna - White + Black (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
Good price Simple excelent Value for money Good product.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byloro333 on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Good price,Simple;

    Pros: Fácil de instalar e usar. Atende bem ao que se propõe. Con: Nada até o momento.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykjellc on 03/14/2017

    Impression:Good price,Simple,excelent ;

    Easy to set up. Very good functionality. Cheap. No cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelyay on 10/19/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    desde que tengo este producto en casa no me a fallado el wifi en mi casa, muy buen producto la verdad, en cuanto a entrega duro 22 dias en llegar de ahi en mas todo perfecto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalumbraman on 06/22/2015

    Impression:Good price,Simple,excelent ;

    Desde que tengo este repetidor wifi no he tenido ni un solo problema de wifi en mi hogar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAblorh on 05/08/2015

    Impression:Simple;

    The ease of use, very fast. cons: no where to find the manufacturer to download any FW updates even the though in the configuration you have the option to upload FW. Does anybady knows the website to get more into on this product?

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynaas1985 on 04/21/2015

    Impression:Good price,Simple;

    Pros: Very simple to use and does the job. I'm using it as a wireless repeater and help me to reach the living room with high speed access. Cons: The EU plug fits a bit thight in my electrical plug, but not really a big problem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWiedermann on 12/13/2014

    Impression:Excelente fácil bom sinal;

    Pros: Excellent product , one of the best I found. Manual in English for easy reading and well explained . Small, easy to configure , good sign. Not explored all the facilities he comes . Cons: nothing against.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfreskito on 12/08/2014

    Impression:Very practical Wi-Fi repeater;

    Pros: Very easy to set up and operate. The product is quality and brings instructions in English and Chinese. I have the router far away and did not connect with my Iphone quality, now works 100 % , it is true that in the megas loses wifi connection but much improved. The plug can be rotated in a... Read more

    Very practical Wi-Fi repeater Very practical Wi-Fi repeater Very practical Wi-Fi repeater Very practical Wi-Fi repeater

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymochinmob on 11/18/2014

    Impression:Good product.;

    Bon produit mais pas facile pour un novice à la mise en service.Fonctionne correctement.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPeter1975 on 11/16/2014

    Impression:Value for money;

    Pros: This is a very good repeater for it's price. It does exact;y what it is supposed to do. Nothing more, nothing less. It has a clear webinterface in Metro look. It can be set to repeater mode and access point mode. I'm using it in access pont mode for several months now. Cons: The are no cons... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere