DX » Community » Reviews » ROSWHEEL 12496L-G5 5.5" Bike Bag w/ 3.5mm Earphone Hole - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good product OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byedu11077 on 03/08/2017

    PIDO MIL DISCULPAS POR NO CONFIRMAR Y RESPONDER ANTES. VARIOS TEMAS PERSONALES ME LO IMPIDIERON. DESDE YA MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO Y ES TODO 100% RECOMENDABLE PARA LA GENTE QUE QUIERA COMPRAR.

    Impression:Bueno,Buen producto,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpflash on 01/19/2017

    pros: Quality of the material, good capacity. cons: The bottom, although rubberized, does not offer good stability in round pipes of small diameter, as in my speedy bike. It tends to move to one side with the weight of the smartphone inserted in the cover. Rubber strips and a better lower system... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymegahenriques on 01/17/2017

    I like the product, but by the images I think it was too small... Im my byke seems too be a little bit big, besides that I can recomend and I still use it.

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCamilleB on 11/30/2016

    Assez bonne conception, en tout cas pour le prix. Vient avec l'adaptateur d'écouteurs. Content du produit en général.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymauspartyhouse on 09/11/2016

    I was positive surprised about building quality and finish. Works great, looks very nice, and has a great small price :-)

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/19/2016

    Esta bolsa para bici, que se coloca encima del tubo horizontal del cuadro, resulta ideal para guardar el móvil durante las salidas. Permite tenerlo a mano en todo momento y utilizarlo (la cubierta superior es compatible con el uso de la pantalla táctil), a la vez que queda protegido de golpes y y... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTkroo on 07/30/2016

    Easy to use and mutli purpose only the plastic cover is not very clear when u bike to see through. But u can use it for other thing also like your second tyre or your tools.

    Impression:good,Useful,Easy to use and mutli purpose;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaljinovic on 07/20/2016

    Product arrived on time, specification was correct. Shipped the same day as ordered.

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylavado on 06/28/2016

    Bolsa com qualidade e muito útil

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzoniko78 on 05/02/2016

    Muy buen material, el tamaño justo para lo que se requiere, estetica muy buena, facil uso, llego completo y en muy buen estado

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere