DX » Community » Reviews » ROSWHEEL 12496L-G5 5.5" Top Tube Belt Bag w/ 3.5mm Cable for Touch Screen Phone - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product OK Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9924647 on 01/22/2016

    Bolsa para bicicleta con gran capacidad y un compartimento para el movil. Muy buena sujeccion a la bicicleta. Por fuera es elegante y con detalles.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycitamar on 11/19/2015

    easy to install, works as expected - not water proof although I used it during rain and my phone was OK

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynirshay412 on 09/20/2015

    Pros' with no cons

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaianik on 07/12/2015

    producto tal y como se describia, buen material y plazo de entrega rapidisimo. PERFECTO

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalloreda1 on 07/06/2015

    PRO: Good capacity and easy to adapt on the kike. CONS: with sunlight, screen is almost impossible to read, but it can be solved by changing mobiles' screen brightness higher, but that's battery draining

    Impression:good,Useful,good built;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypolkillas on 05/01/2015

    Pros: Good quality. Plastic touch cover works flawlessly. Big enough to carry tools. Cons: it takes a litlle bit to detach it from bike.

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolmaran on 04/25/2015

    this is so east to fit and i can use my iphone through the protective screen plus theres room below for tool kit etc

    Impression::);

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    It allows me to see my phone screen and navigate while mountain biking. I used it for months till its belts teared apart, this was expected because I do lots of kilometers on hard terrain, then I ordered a second one. Recommended

    Impression:Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymarevalor on 04/20/2015

    Good product, and everything comes properly.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKpNero on 03/24/2015

    Not good for iPhone 6 plus, better search for bigger or another maker. ip6p fitted but top of screen cutted by 1 cm, not comforatble. I have smaller for iphone 4, its perfect.

    Impression:Excited;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere