DX » Community » Reviews » ROSWHEEL 12496L-G5 5.5" Top Tube Belt Bag w/ 3.5mm Cable for Touch Screen Phone - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
good Useful OK :) Excited
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byaianik on 07/12/2015

    producto tal y como se describia, buen material y plazo de entrega rapidisimo. PERFECTO

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalloreda1 on 07/06/2015

    PRO: Good capacity and easy to adapt on the kike. CONS: with sunlight, screen is almost impossible to read, but it can be solved by changing mobiles' screen brightness higher, but that's battery draining

    Impression:good,Useful,good built;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypolkillas on 05/01/2015

    Pros: Good quality. Plastic touch cover works flawlessly. Big enough to carry tools. Cons: it takes a litlle bit to detach it from bike.

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolmaran on 04/25/2015

    this is so east to fit and i can use my iphone through the protective screen plus theres room below for tool kit etc

    Impression::);

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    It allows me to see my phone screen and navigate while mountain biking. I used it for months till its belts teared apart, this was expected because I do lots of kilometers on hard terrain, then I ordered a second one. Recommended

    Impression:Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymarevalor on 04/20/2015

    Good product, and everything comes properly.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKpNero on 03/24/2015

    Not good for iPhone 6 plus, better search for bigger or another maker. ip6p fitted but top of screen cutted by 1 cm, not comforatble. I have smaller for iphone 4, its perfect.

    Impression:Excited;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytuebjoern on 03/07/2015

    I use it when i cykle new places and need guidance. Super usefull details with minijack extender!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysydpg on 03/02/2015

    Good product, but it didnt work for me as I could not slide my iphone 6 plus with or without slim case. Any phone smaller than iPhone 6 plus will easily fit. Not for iphone 6 plus

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byObiDrunk on 02/24/2015

    Pros: Price, features large enough to carry: bombin small camera repair tools besides the wallet, allows installation elsewhere (on the handlebars for example), plastic screen behaves well with screen phone, the audio cable has enough quality to listen to music. Cons: Very rigid and not well to I... Read more

    Impression::/;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere