DX » Community » Reviews » ROSWHEEL 12496L-G5 5.5" Bike Bag w/ 3.5mm Earphone Hole - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Good product OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byninousek on 11/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Easy to install, fitting in and using the phone is good, looks nice. Cons: Cannot fully attach to Scott mountain bike as the front bottom stripe is too small. Due to this its position is not fixed and it's moving a bit during the ride.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymsgommes on 10/02/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    A bolsa é muito boa. Material de ótima qualidade. Super pratica de instalar na bike e bastante funcional, pois cabe muita coisa. Ficar tirando e colocando o celular no painel pode ser um incômodo, mas como ela tem a funcionalidade de ser a prova d'água não tinha como ser de outra forma. Recomendo.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynoavatar on 08/05/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: great for Galaxy s7 (not edge). It is possible but realy hard to insert a phone with plugged in xiaomi mi bank. Not very stiff bracing as for me. Also the band is too short to enfold 2 diameters of bicycle frame pipe.

    great thing great thing great thing great thing

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThomazette on 03/27/2017

    Impression:nice;

    To use daily or to make long distances on trips is a great accessory but I bought very large for my frame which is small so my knee hits the times in the bag that is very close to the legs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedu11077 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Bueno,Buen producto,Útil;

    PIDO MIL DISCULPAS POR NO CONFIRMAR Y RESPONDER ANTES. VARIOS TEMAS PERSONALES ME LO IMPIDIERON. DESDE YA MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO Y ES TODO 100% RECOMENDABLE PARA LA GENTE QUE QUIERA COMPRAR.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjpflash on 01/19/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    pros: Quality of the material, good capacity. cons: The bottom, although rubberized, does not offer good stability in round pipes of small diameter, as in my speedy bike. It tends to move to one side with the weight of the smartphone inserted in the cover. Rubber strips and a better lower system... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymegahenriques on 01/17/2017

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    I like the product, but by the images I think it was too small... Im my byke seems too be a little bit big, besides that I can recomend and I still use it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCamilleB on 11/30/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Assez bonne conception, en tout cas pour le prix. Vient avec l'adaptateur d'écouteurs. Content du produit en général.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymauspartyhouse on 09/11/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    I was positive surprised about building quality and finish. Works great, looks very nice, and has a great small price :-)

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/19/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Esta bolsa para bici, que se coloca encima del tubo horizontal del cuadro, resulta ideal para guardar el móvil durante las salidas. Permite tenerlo a mano en todo momento y utilizarlo (la cubierta superior es compatible con el uso de la pantalla táctil), a la vez que queda protegido de golpes y y... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere