DX » Community » Reviews » Portable "3000mAh" Power Bank External Battery Charger for Samsung i9500 / i9300 / N7100 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good very useful Muito bom! Simple to use Low capacity
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymister1995 on 07/05/2015

    Muito bom otimo produto

    Impression:good,Muito bom!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywasch on 06/17/2015

    Muy útil sobretodo para el mobil

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGonca007 on 06/17/2015

    The bank doesn't have 3000mAh, it only charges about 20% of my iPhone 4 (1420mAh battery)

    Impression:Low capacity;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReiga on 05/20/2015

    A priori the materials used and their assembly much like a very careful finish level. A beautiful and elegant external battery, but load performance leaves much to be desired. The 3000mA not noticeable at all, not with the burden of a smartphone to use a system like the Arduino. My recommendation... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymomird on 05/02/2015

    pros: cheap and simple to use. has a LED red light to imdicate it is charging. cons: the capacity is low. does not have an indicator to show when it is full. final thoughts: buy it if you need an affordable last resort power bank. it is not a device to fill your battery to 100%.

    Impression:Simple to use,poor capacity,limited use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypativa27 on 04/29/2015

    Aun no me ha dado tiempo a usarlo pero todo a llegado en perfecto estado, siempre pido en esta pagina y me llegan las cosas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliguerra on 03/21/2015

    Muy bueno, bonito y funcional

    Impression:Muito bom!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrexcp on 03/02/2015

    It only gives 30% plus, if you leave this item for 30 hours You will need to re-charge 2:30 hours !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicofrance on 02/14/2015

    This power bank is "high quality" made ! Delivered with a small cable USB-Micro USB and a small attach. Charge in few hours. And enough capacity to charge my smartphone twice.

    Impression:good,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrapava88 on 02/11/2015

    Pros: Cheap and useful product for emergency situations, convenient size for carrying in pocket or purse, very simple to use. Cons: Never been able to charge my phone, which has 2600 mAh battery, more than 35%. Bottomline: Even though this product is pretty cheap, rather spend extra few bucks and... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere