DX » Community » Reviews » CJ-701B Portable LED White Flashlight w/ Strap - Black (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Cheap Small Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10972378 on 11/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    hyvin toimii

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypeter12435 on 07/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: -overall quality is ok, -it is very light, -no stupid strobo modes (infact there is only one mode -> on/off) cons: -not very bright, -blue'ish light colour It's good for what i intended to use it: camping light for the inside of a tent -> its bright enough for that, has a cord to attach it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseishin22 on 07/06/2016

    Impression:good,perfect;

    good for cars if you need to a little lamp inside for searching little things :D

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegoe1422 on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Perfecto;

    me gusta mucho es lo quie esperaba

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiamond05 on 10/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    Брал данный фонарик как игрушку для ребёнка. Простой фонарик, работающий от пальчиковой батареи. Работает исправно. Ждать от него выдающегося свечения не стоит. Соответствует своей цене. Сама посылка пришла примерно за месяц, в целостности и сохранности. Хорошего Вам дня и удачи в покупках!

    Простенький фонарик Простенький фонарик Простенький фонарик

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byripman on 09/02/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    a lanterna e muito boa e dura muito tempo a luz dela

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9171283 on 08/20/2015

    Impression:perfect,Buen Tamaño,para emergencias;

    sirve para cualquier tipo de problemas en tu auto en emergencias jejeje me sirvio mucho en una pana que tuve

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywiltonrios on 06/28/2015

    Impression:Perfeito,luz brilhante,obras OK;

    lanterna perfeita; muito boa leve pequena e potente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzuluzildo on 06/27/2015

    Impression:bright light;

    Um bom produto, simples, versátil e é possível colocá-lo em qualquer lugar devido ao seu tamanho. É de grande utilidade nos momentos em que falta luz. Muito bom!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThiyagu on 02/02/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    in our world we need light at night this is awesome nice product to keep in our pocket compact size of this flash light gave bright light source i am going to order more and gift to all my friends, Price no chance to compare with other product like this, hats off to DX packing need more awareness... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere