DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Awesome Easy to use BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycelinho88 on 11/07/2016

    COMO DESCRITO

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8829022 on 10/12/2016

    I bought the USB because I had a laptop that didn't support Bluetooth, but when I got it it was a bit hard to get working at the start, but when I got it working it was alright, but I used it for a month or so and then it stopped working, meaning that the sound started to cut out in the middle of... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrancini on 10/05/2016

    Funcionando perfeitamente. É só espetar e pronto, não precisa instalar nada

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardoananias on 10/04/2016

    Pros: easy to use and very useful. Your PC will have the bluetooth function as it was built-in. Cons: none. Have been using for over a month.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavAnt on 08/21/2016

    Pros: Works, cheap. Cons: You have to do some digging to get it to install properly... Other Thoughts It installed fine under Linux. It connected flawlessly to my bluetooth headset. Not so much with Windows 7. I thought the problem was with the headset but support from Skullcandy told me to try... Read more

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypirfenix on 08/11/2016

    facil de usar y funciona bien, quitarle el envoltorio conectarlo al pc, instalarle los drivers suministrado en el cd y conectar el movil al pc sin cables ni lios

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBtogrul on 08/08/2016

    I'm very satisfied. I recommend this seller.

    Impression:good,Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by729333 on 08/02/2016

    Pros: the driver works

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10297885 on 07/26/2016

    Melhor custo beneficio. Pegando perfeitamente. Compraria de novo.

    Impression:good,Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10392373 on 07/26/2016

    Pros: Turn my old computer into an Bluetooth enabled device, works great, no complaints for anything, worked as expected, fair price Cons: so far so good.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere