DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Awesome Easy to use BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10297885 on 07/26/2016

    Melhor custo beneficio. Pegando perfeitamente. Compraria de novo.

    Impression:good,Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10392373 on 07/26/2016

    Pros: Turn my old computer into an Bluetooth enabled device, works great, no complaints for anything, worked as expected, fair price Cons: so far so good.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysstokova on 07/25/2016

    Nice pacage, quality material, secure shipment

    Impression:Awesome,nice package, quality material;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLaso100 on 07/10/2016

    It works great with my computer not only to share files , but it also woks perfectly streaming audio to a bluetooth speaker. It works on Windows 10 with no need to install any drivers.

    Excelent price for a dongle

    Impression:Very good,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKeyal on 07/08/2016

    Pros: En windows 10 x64 es solo conectarlo y usarlo, es compatible con el estándar Low Energy (LE) de algunos dispositivos, en mi caso el Mouse Microsoft Arc Touch Bluetooth Cons: ninguna - None.

    plug and play plug and play

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 07/04/2016

    Pros: Bon produit, Compacte, Compatible avec la plupart des Bluetooth. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Détection immédiate sur Windows 10, et appareillage facile.

    Clé Bluetooth v4.0 Clé Bluetooth v4.0 Clé Bluetooth v4.0 Clé Bluetooth v4.0 Clé Bluetooth v4.0

    Impression:Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    This is a very good product. Just plug and play, no set up required on my windows 10 computer. I have test it with bluetooth headset, android phones and an ipod. It feels cheap like it may come apart if not carefull. It does simply work tho you have to keep in mind how cheap it is I would this to... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8992792 on 03/21/2016

    Pros: Great Price Runs with Raspberry Pi out of the box Cons: Nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysa_ma on 03/10/2016

    it works as advertised , but to have it working with all profiles I wanted in Windows 7 machine I got to install Toshiba bluetooth stack ,

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBen1969 on 01/28/2016

    Bought 1 and it shipped fast and worked 100%. So I ordered another one. Same thing. Fast shippiing for a very good product expecially for the price.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere