DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Awesome Easy to use BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDavAnt on 08/21/2016

    Pros: Works, cheap. Cons: You have to do some digging to get it to install properly... Other Thoughts It installed fine under Linux. It connected flawlessly to my bluetooth headset. Not so much with Windows 7. I thought the problem was with the headset but support from Skullcandy told me to try... Read more

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypirfenix on 08/11/2016

    facil de usar y funciona bien, quitarle el envoltorio conectarlo al pc, instalarle los drivers suministrado en el cd y conectar el movil al pc sin cables ni lios

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBtogrul on 08/08/2016

    I'm very satisfied. I recommend this seller.

    Impression:good,Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by729333 on 08/02/2016

    Pros: the driver works

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10297885 on 07/26/2016

    Melhor custo beneficio. Pegando perfeitamente. Compraria de novo.

    Impression:good,Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10392373 on 07/26/2016

    Pros: Turn my old computer into an Bluetooth enabled device, works great, no complaints for anything, worked as expected, fair price Cons: so far so good.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysstokova on 07/25/2016

    Nice pacage, quality material, secure shipment

    Impression:Awesome,nice package, quality material;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLaso100 on 07/10/2016

    It works great with my computer not only to share files , but it also woks perfectly streaming audio to a bluetooth speaker. It works on Windows 10 with no need to install any drivers.

    Excelent price for a dongle

    Impression:Very good,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKeyal on 07/08/2016

    Pros: En windows 10 x64 es solo conectarlo y usarlo, es compatible con el estándar Low Energy (LE) de algunos dispositivos, en mi caso el Mouse Microsoft Arc Touch Bluetooth Cons: ninguna - None.

    plug and play plug and play

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 07/04/2016

    Pros: Bon produit, Compacte, Compatible avec la plupart des Bluetooth. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Détection immédiate sur Windows 10, et appareillage facile.

    Clé Bluetooth v4.0 Clé Bluetooth v4.0 Clé Bluetooth v4.0 Clé Bluetooth v4.0 Clé Bluetooth v4.0

    Impression:Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere