DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Awesome Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygabobx on 06/21/2015

    Funciono todo correctamente y de forma inmediata, es una buena opcion economica de receptor de bluetooth.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablopascu on 05/28/2015

    Estupendo receptor bluetooth para dar conectividad bluetooh al PC si no dispone de ella y asi conectar dispositivos bluetooth (teclado, raton, camara,...)

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    windows 7 installed without extra driver/disc

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobodude on 05/10/2015

    I didn't check it for far distance, But I connected my bluetooth speakers to it and it was fine. The plastic doesn't look the best but I don't care much about it. Seems like a good product.

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 1

  • posted byvolmi on 05/06/2015

    драйвер из комплекта не ставил, в win8.1 определился сам, вопросов нет

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPbl_Csr on 04/29/2015

    Pros: El precio, es fácil de usar. Contra:ninguna hasta el momento, con uso relativamente intenso. En general, una buena compra.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMcCabezon on 04/22/2015

    Muy buen bluetooth lo reconocio de inmediato mi equipo y funciono sin problemas, ahora puedo conectar mis dispositivos bluetooth a mi computadora.

    Impression:good,Very good,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGodOfSun on 04/10/2015

    PROS: Works with all my bluetooth equipment. Even my control PS3. The small size is very convenient. Windows recognized without having to install drivers. CONS: None Use joysticks and keyboards, all work.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrbwolf on 04/08/2015

    Nothing to complain, met me perfectly.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelsavior13 on 04/07/2015

    Pros: Decent quality, ease of use, do as description said. Cons: Not so far Great cost x benefit.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: