DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Awesome Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoomla2010 on 08/24/2015

    bought it for windows 7. it is ok. good speed. donated it to my sister.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTofuuu on 08/14/2015

    Pros: I can confirm this works with Windows 10 but only after you install the software that comes with it. Cons: The range could be a bit better even when you take into consideration the small size of this device.

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use,Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byngerg on 07/22/2015

    I've bought this to replace my MX5500 mouse stock receiver as I use the keyboard on another computer. Tried and succeded. No problem at all with it. Windows 7 recognizes it natively, no self driver install is necessary. The mouse works with its default 100Hz transfer rate.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byronoelvb on 07/16/2015

    Pros: (en) Works fine, easy to use, little and, at Win7, must use the CD software. It opens several options beyond WIn7 standards. (ptbr) Funciona bem, fácil de usar, pequeno e, no Win7, precisa usar o CD que o acompanha. Com isso várias outras opções ficam disponibilizadas além dos padrões do by... Read more

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabobx on 06/21/2015

    Funciono todo correctamente y de forma inmediata, es una buena opcion economica de receptor de bluetooth.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablopascu on 05/28/2015

    Estupendo receptor bluetooth para dar conectividad bluetooh al PC si no dispone de ella y asi conectar dispositivos bluetooth (teclado, raton, camara,...)

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    windows 7 installed without extra driver/disc

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobodude on 05/10/2015

    I didn't check it for far distance, But I connected my bluetooth speakers to it and it was fine. The plastic doesn't look the best but I don't care much about it. Seems like a good product.

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 1

  • posted byvolmi on 05/06/2015

    драйвер из комплекта не ставил, в win8.1 определился сам, вопросов нет

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPbl_Csr on 04/29/2015

    Pros: El precio, es fácil de usar. Contra:ninguna hasta el momento, con uso relativamente intenso. En general, una buena compra.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere