DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Easy to use BOM Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypbrisebois on 09/19/2017

    Impression:Very good,Does the job!;

    Being a simple device, this dongle is easy to use, easy to configure and is working exactly as you would expect.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysasa2h on 07/21/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: I used it without a problem under Armbian Linux so it should work everywhere. Cons: Really nothing bad to say about.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafaguedes52 on 06/08/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Excelente, reconhece facilmente em todos os windows. Pequeno dispositivo. POderia nao ficar piscando uma luz azul, isso incomoda as vezes quando se está no escuro

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMrCervo on 03/21/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Just plug and play, you don't have to install any other software to use it. Cons: The transfer velocity is not so good as i imagined but it is ok. Overall: Very good adapter. It works very well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarkkaa on 02/21/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros: Cheap price Quality seems well Works with my laptop

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOfficialJJ on 01/29/2017

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use,great;

    Really can't think of any cons. It's exactly what I was looking for. It's just a matter of plug-and-play

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 01/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    es exactamente lo que se detalla en la descripción del mismo, muy buen precio y fácil de usar

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byronoelvb on 12/20/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: (en) works fine, ease to use and any bluetooth equipment (earphone, mobiles, etc.) is detected. (ptbr) funciona bem, fácil de usar e qualquer equipamento bluetooth funciona (fones de ouvido, celulares, etc.). Cons: (en) on Win7 you must install the software on blunded CD. (ptbr) no Win7 o o... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byronoelvb on 12/20/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: (en) works fine, ease to use and any bluetooth equipment (earphone, mobiles, etc.) is detected. (ptbr) funciona bem, fácil de usar e qualquer equipamento bluetooth funciona (fones de ouvido, celulares, etc.). Cons: (en) on Win7 you must install the software on blunded CD. (ptbr) no Win7 o o... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybriandking on 12/15/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Without this device I would have no way to use my bluetooth headphones, or sync my phone with my PC. It works perfectly with windows 10 and windows 7 using the built in windows drivers.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere