DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Awesome Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byngerg on 07/22/2015

    I've bought this to replace my MX5500 mouse stock receiver as I use the keyboard on another computer. Tried and succeded. No problem at all with it. Windows 7 recognizes it natively, no self driver install is necessary. The mouse works with its default 100Hz transfer rate.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byronoelvb on 07/16/2015

    Pros: (en) Works fine, easy to use, little and, at Win7, must use the CD software. It opens several options beyond WIn7 standards. (ptbr) Funciona bem, fácil de usar, pequeno e, no Win7, precisa usar o CD que o acompanha. Com isso várias outras opções ficam disponibilizadas além dos padrões do by... Read more

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabobx on 06/21/2015

    Funciono todo correctamente y de forma inmediata, es una buena opcion economica de receptor de bluetooth.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablopascu on 05/28/2015

    Estupendo receptor bluetooth para dar conectividad bluetooh al PC si no dispone de ella y asi conectar dispositivos bluetooth (teclado, raton, camara,...)

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    windows 7 installed without extra driver/disc

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobodude on 05/10/2015

    I didn't check it for far distance, But I connected my bluetooth speakers to it and it was fine. The plastic doesn't look the best but I don't care much about it. Seems like a good product.

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 1

  • posted byvolmi on 05/06/2015

    драйвер из комплекта не ставил, в win8.1 определился сам, вопросов нет

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPbl_Csr on 04/29/2015

    Pros: El precio, es fácil de usar. Contra:ninguna hasta el momento, con uso relativamente intenso. En general, una buena compra.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMcCabezon on 04/22/2015

    Muy buen bluetooth lo reconocio de inmediato mi equipo y funciono sin problemas, ahora puedo conectar mis dispositivos bluetooth a mi computadora.

    Impression:good,Very good,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGodOfSun on 04/10/2015

    PROS: Works with all my bluetooth equipment. Even my control PS3. The small size is very convenient. Windows recognized without having to install drivers. CONS: None Use joysticks and keyboards, all work.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere