DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Awesome BOM Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    This is a very good product. Just plug and play, no set up required on my windows 10 computer. I have test it with bluetooth headset, android phones and an ipod. It feels cheap like it may come apart if not carefull. It does simply work tho you have to keep in mind how cheap it is I would this to... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8992792 on 03/21/2016

    Pros: Great Price Runs with Raspberry Pi out of the box Cons: Nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysa_ma on 03/10/2016

    it works as advertised , but to have it working with all profiles I wanted in Windows 7 machine I got to install Toshiba bluetooth stack ,

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBen1969 on 01/28/2016

    Bought 1 and it shipped fast and worked 100%. So I ordered another one. Same thing. Fast shippiing for a very good product expecially for the price.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanstajn on 01/23/2016

    usb dongle ready for wxp and higher OS, easy instalation, works with mobile phones and application present on instalation cd allows playin of music on PC via Bluetooth.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9869532 on 01/15/2016

    Works fine for me little cheap and easy to use just wat i needed.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 01/07/2016

    very good!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDersonW on 12/23/2015

    Uso para comunicar com meu fone Bluetooth o que me garante aderente qualidade de áudio, fácil de mexer e o Windows reconhece e instala o driver rapidamente.

    Impression:fantástica;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKarlitov on 12/10/2015

    Works with dualshock 3 controllers, which is why I bought them. Have no other comments.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymafmaster80 on 11/29/2015

    This driver is good enough

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere