DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth v4.0 CSR4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Awesome BOM Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBen1969 on 01/28/2016

    Bought 1 and it shipped fast and worked 100%. So I ordered another one. Same thing. Fast shippiing for a very good product expecially for the price.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanstajn on 01/23/2016

    usb dongle ready for wxp and higher OS, easy instalation, works with mobile phones and application present on instalation cd allows playin of music on PC via Bluetooth.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9869532 on 01/15/2016

    Works fine for me little cheap and easy to use just wat i needed.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 01/07/2016

    very good!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDersonW on 12/23/2015

    Uso para comunicar com meu fone Bluetooth o que me garante aderente qualidade de áudio, fácil de mexer e o Windows reconhece e instala o driver rapidamente.

    Impression:fantástica;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKarlitov on 12/10/2015

    Works with dualshock 3 controllers, which is why I bought them. Have no other comments.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymafmaster80 on 11/29/2015

    This driver is good enough

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEntor on 11/27/2015

    Funciona muy bien. Probado con windows 7 x64. Dentro de unos 10 metros la calidad del sonido es buena. Si la distancia es mayor empieza a perderse la señal. Hicieron falta más drivers, aparte de los que trae el disco, pero se descargaron automáticamente desde windows update (le llevó sus 5-7... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReices on 11/09/2015

    Ningún problema: me funciona perfectamente en un equipo con windows XP

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkadanax on 10/24/2015

    Works very well with my bluetooth headphones, I have not noticed any issues with it and I have been using it for several months.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere