DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 2.0" LCD Car / Indoor Thermometer / Hygrometer - Black (-10'C~50'C / 20%~95% RH / 1 x LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by21serghei on 06/05/2017

    Impression:good,excellent;

    Very good device for everyday use inside the house. Easy to read big digits. Just works as expected.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRLNDS.nl on 06/03/2017

    Impression:nice,Small,meh...;

    I bought two of these. One for my greenhouse and one for my car. After unpacking I placed both of them next to each other for over an hour. They both agreed on the temperature, but not on the humidity. Difference in humidity was 3%. Altogether not that accurate but a great indicator! Pros: Idiot... Read more

    Usefull gadget Usefull gadget Usefull gadget Usefull gadget Usefull gadget Usefull gadget

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMartyMcFly1985 on 05/26/2017

    Impression:excellent,all is ok;

    Very simple, nice large and easy to read display, low consumption - long battery life, versatile use (home, greenhouse, cellar, soil, drying room)

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFreakeens on 05/12/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Great for my home to check humidity everywhere

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFaizKhab on 04/23/2017

    Impression:good;

    Показывает влажность и температуру в помещении для поддержания их необходимом диапазоне , батарейки хватает надолго.рекомендую!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySuperx1 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:Not acurate;

    This unit does not show the right temperature

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylfernandez1 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: excelente calidad y precio, de mucha utilidad en la casa o en el carro, auxiliar en el control de la humedad en casa. Cons: no tiene iluminacion para facilitar la lectura en la obscuridad. En general: lo recomiendo volveria a comprarlo por su precio lo vale.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprettywise on 03/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    This thermometer is surprisingly good. When you first take it out of the package and turn it on it may read wrong for a little while. Mine took about 15 minutes to level out and find the correct reading. But it seems to be working well so far! I might get a couple more for other locations. The is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprofessor429 on 02/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    check size carefully, size is around size of matchbox humidity data is not correctly shown, its always 20-30% of humidity even in moist rooms (bathroom or like that). bu I purchased it for temperature measuring, so it's OK.

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10754191 on 01/22/2017

    Impression:OK;

    Mini 2.0 "LCD Car / Indoor Termômetro / higrômetro - Black (-10 'C ~ 50'C / 20% ~ 95% RH / 1 x LR44) produto simples a tela tinha mal contato tive que colocar um prendimento para resolver

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere