DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 2.0" LCD Car / Indoor Thermometer / Hygrometer - Black (-10'C~50'C / 20%~95% RH / 1 x LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySlava7575 on 06/28/2016

    Отличный товар, отличный магазин. Быстрая доставка. Низкие цены.

    Impression:отлично,хорошо,Хороший;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9316667 on 06/15/2016

    the termometer is working ok but the cover for the bactery where missing so i need to find e new one or use tape to hold the bactery

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjosealex28 on 06/13/2016

    Funciona perfecto para lo que fue creado. Es pequeño pero con los números grandes. Lo dejas en el sitio que quieres y a funcionar. El margen de error respecto a otro que tengo mucho más caro es mínimo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLevin81 on 05/18/2016

    This thermo- and hygrometer is small, compact and easy to use, but the quality does not look promising. It worked for a while and then all the digits just light up simultaneously. Removing and replacing battery does not help. So I can't recommend this thing even though it is very cheap.

    Impression:Cheap,nice,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10160160 on 03/20/2016

    Very simple and practical. Easy to use. Placed in Blaster of my Suzuki. It works accurately and reliably.

    Impression:nice,Simple and accurately thermometr;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Very usefull and accurate. I use in my spiders terarium and it's works great. Cheap price and great quality. bateries last for a very long time.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Very usefull and accurate. I use in my spiders terarium and it's works great. Cheap price and great quality. bateries last for a very long time.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysemyr on 01/27/2016

    Pros: easy to read, very portable, easy to use Cons: does not come with battery, I bought two pieces and they don't show the same temperature (1-2 degrees diff) Now I have one in all of my rooms :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykanga0 on 01/19/2016

    Pros: cheap, simple, good readability Cons: bought three items but only one came with battery included

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9756252 on 12/31/2015

    Muy útil y práctico termómetro para ambientes o vehículos

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere