DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 2.0" LCD Car / Indoor Thermometer / Hygrometer - Black (-10'C~50'C / 20%~95% RH / 1 x LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9709296 on 01/19/2016

    Pros: cheap, simple, good readability Cons: bought three items but only one came with battery included

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9756252 on 12/31/2015

    Muy útil y práctico termómetro para ambientes o vehículos

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStino1988 on 12/30/2015

    Does what it's supposed to do. The temperature meter is correct and the Hydrometer works too. Hope the battery will last long! Fast and free delivery.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 12/04/2015

    It comes with battery, measurements are with usable precision. Temperature measurement react very slow on temperature change.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9379815 on 12/02/2015

    simple fully functional big letters humidity and temperature cons: no mounting point

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 11/27/2015

    Small and very simple hygrometer and thermometer. Displays relative humidity and temperature in degrees centigrade. Comes with the needed AG13 battery. Build quality is not very good (especially of the battery holder cover)

    Simple hygro- and thermometer

    Impression:hygro- and thermometer;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymilihirin on 11/27/2015

    Pros, Good quality, has fast reaction. Good to have big characters. Cons, No cons i think may be it can be little bit cheaper I am using it at home on different rooms. And i can control heating on every room seperately. So it is usefull to monitor heat and humidity. It so sensitive that you can... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysybman on 11/18/2015

    хороший прибор, купил уже второй показания, правда, немного отличаются, но в пределах заявленной погрешности Cons: none.

    термометр/гигрометр

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysavkovicd on 11/10/2015

    I am satisfied with this product. I just want to complain: I ordered 4 thermometers/hygrometers - received them all, but one came without battery! Can you send me missing battery?

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcioSS on 11/10/2015

    Parece funcionar perfeitamente, porem não consegui aferir se valores medidos estão corretos.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere