DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 2.0" LCD Car / Indoor Thermometer / Hygrometer - Black (-10'C~50'C / 20%~95% RH / 1 x LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMartyMcFly1985 on 12/06/2016

    thermometer and hygrometer completely fulfills my vision of simple and small gauge.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/18/2016

    It's the cheapest and simplest humidity sensor combined with temperature sensor. It comes with a battery, so it runs out of the box. The price is very good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymstransalp on 11/04/2016

    No tengo medios para comprobar la precisión pero aparentemente las lecturas son buenas. Le faltaria un digito mas para la temperatura.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byahnltda on 10/12/2016

    PROBUCTO BUENO

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarilena87 on 10/09/2016

    Pros: este precis si in temperatura si in umiditate cu un display marisor

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhuug69 on 10/04/2016

    Pros: temperature correct. Humidity probably too but need to check that. Cons: build quality average, but correct for the price. Arrived with battery dead... Worked after replacing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byekirmit on 09/19/2016

    Smaller than a matchbox. Visible display. Adequate size. Hygro and temperature on the same screen. Good price.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 5

  • posted by9881148 on 09/05/2016

    Great device for the money, I like it very much and I reordered it three times, I used each for different room.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9881148 on 09/05/2016

    Pro: very cheap thermometer, i used it in my rooms, I reordered it for each one so I can always control the temperature according to it.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byefsbio on 08/26/2016

    chegou tudo em ordem. Ainda não sei se é preciso , mas comprei para ter uma referência da umidade do ar. Paz de Cristo, Jesus.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere