DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 2.0" LCD Car / Indoor Thermometer / Hygrometer - Black (-10'C~50'C / 20%~95% RH / 1 x LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10160160 on 03/20/2016

    Very simple and practical. Easy to use. Placed in Blaster of my Suzuki. It works accurately and reliably.

    Impression:nice,Simple and accurately thermometr;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Very usefull and accurate. I use in my spiders terarium and it's works great. Cheap price and great quality. bateries last for a very long time.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Very usefull and accurate. I use in my spiders terarium and it's works great. Cheap price and great quality. bateries last for a very long time.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysemyr on 01/27/2016

    Pros: easy to read, very portable, easy to use Cons: does not come with battery, I bought two pieces and they don't show the same temperature (1-2 degrees diff) Now I have one in all of my rooms :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9709296 on 01/19/2016

    Pros: cheap, simple, good readability Cons: bought three items but only one came with battery included

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9756252 on 12/31/2015

    Muy útil y práctico termómetro para ambientes o vehículos

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStino1988 on 12/30/2015

    Does what it's supposed to do. The temperature meter is correct and the Hydrometer works too. Hope the battery will last long! Fast and free delivery.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 12/04/2015

    It comes with battery, measurements are with usable precision. Temperature measurement react very slow on temperature change.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9379815 on 12/02/2015

    simple fully functional big letters humidity and temperature cons: no mounting point

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 11/27/2015

    Small and very simple hygrometer and thermometer. Displays relative humidity and temperature in degrees centigrade. Comes with the needed AG13 battery. Build quality is not very good (especially of the battery holder cover)

    Simple hygro- and thermometer

    Impression:hygro- and thermometer;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere