DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 2.0" LCD Car / Indoor Thermometer / Hygrometer - Black (-10'C~50'C / 20%~95% RH / 1 x LR44)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Good product Small Easy Bom Produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychenyl on 01/27/2015

    Construction better than I expected. The text is big, clear and visible from a distant. Easy to use, don't need setting. Comes with English manual.

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byWim_9013539 on 01/24/2015

    This is a fine product for use in locations where no temperature indication is available. The hygrometer function is a nice additional indication. Pro: small, compact design. battery ( button cell ) included. Con: non really.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysjoseph on 01/20/2015

    Good one. i wish if there was an illumination button to see the values in darkness

    Impression:Silent performer;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalicougar on 01/20/2015

    good

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySacul100 on 01/18/2015

    A entrega aconteceu antes do esperado! O produto é realmente bom, com um bom acabamento e de funcionamento muito simples, utiliza uma bateria fácil de ser encontrada e é pequeno. Pode não ter base para fixação, mas na minha opinião isso não atrapalha em nada. Recomendo.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLumura on 01/11/2015

    Mostra a temperatura e a umidade com precisão razoável. Utiliza apenas uma bateria LR44. Não tem encaixes laterais para fixá-lo em um painel, por exemplo.

    Impression:Bom Produto,Útil;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCemoi2 on 01/10/2015

    Very legible dsplauy (large digits). Temparature accuracy is OK (one degree in excess WRT my more accurage home thermometer). The battery compartment cover is hard to remove and looks flimsy, hopefully the battery will last long and won't need to be changed too often. It came with an instruction... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Irrelevant instruction sheet;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybpme1 on 01/03/2015

    Handy for keeping track of environmental conditions where-ever you need. Nice and small. Very unobtrusive. Quick to respond to changes.

    Impression:Small,Accurate;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8836543 on 12/31/2014

    Good product and fast shipping (~30 days). Besides, the price is very low. I recommend it. Thank you!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Ideal for DIY, electronics design and etc. He had a proper functioning, the price is great, only weakness is its size, much of the screen as wire, are small.

    Impression:Good product,Thermometer;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections