DX » Community » Reviews » AOSON M723 7" Capacitive Screen Android 4.1.1 Quad Core Tablet PC w/ TF / Wi-Fi / Camera - White
Customer’s impression:
price Style
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjgodinho on 12/18/2014

Pros: It was exactly as described. The screen is responsive but could be larger. Even being a Quad Core/1.5 GHZ with 1GB of RAM sometimes is a bit slow and takes some time to open the applications. The construction quality is good and the exterior aspect is very good. The front camera it's not so good ... Read more

Impression:price,Style;

0 0 0

• posted byeltioquecompra on 06/11/2014

Maybe Good Tablet for that price, for this price in my country you get a really bad tablet. That tablet will cost over 200 € so It is good to give it a chance. It a really good item for that price, believe me I studied 3 years of computer engineering and I know what I am saying. The charger came off ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byalcosound on 04/10/2014

One of the cheapest quad-core tablets you can find around. Hardware specs are quite impressive for this price. Didn't make thorough tests but looks like a fast engine and HD video reproduction is smooth. My tablet came with Android 4.2.2 installed, complete with EU charger and cables. HDMI output (but ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byjbrasero on 03/29/2014

I bought this tablet for my nephews and I'm really happy. It is a powerful system that can be used to play and watch film. As is usually normal camera is pretty bad. is difficult to find a cover that fits the tablet especially if children are going to use it's a good tablet for a non proffesional use ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bynexoide on 01/13/2014