DX » Community » Reviews » Roswheel 12496M-B5 Bike Saddle 4.8" Touch Screen Bag for Cell Phone w/ Earphone Hole - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Good choice recommendable Very resistant!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8802121 on 02/02/2015

    very good, i'm happy I used it on my mtb and its very comfortable pros:well made, lot of space, resistant, cheeeap! cons: strap and bottom material is not enough to keep it firm, BTW all the ones I have lacks on that.. RESOLVED putting some foam tape on the bottom..

    Impression:Very resistant!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceliofsj on 01/13/2015

    Good equipment to carry a few stuff with you in your bike.

    Impression:good,recommendable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunovidal91 on 12/18/2014

    It took 3,5 months to arrive but the product seems very good. I didn't test it but it fits very well when I use my cellphone.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycleosp on 11/07/2014

    Very good product, works very well and is much cheaper than buy it here in Brazil at the stores! The pack is not very good but what really matters is the products itself! I really like it and till now is very resistant!

    Impression:Very resistant!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInTheGhetto on 11/05/2014

    I got exactly what I was expecting although it took 32 days to get delivered in Barcelona. Only CON would be the earphone connector being in white color instead of black. Other than that, the product is great and my Galaxy S3 fits nicely. touch screen works fine through the plastic cover. 100% I... Read more

    Impression:recommendable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byangeljg on 10/16/2014

    Good workmanship and materials. Measurement as indicated. Still need to be tested in my bike but I think this will be ok. I recommend it.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byntquartex on 09/19/2014

    Pros : small bag which you can use for your no-rain trips, mobile phone pocket is designed well, it fits well with 4,7" devices, stability is good after fixation Cons : hard to fix front connection to my bicycle because of non-smooth design of the front side of bag

    Impression:Good choice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshtirlitz1945 on 04/15/2014

    Very good build quality, touch-compatible, large volume for dimensiones, durable zipper, waterproof, strong seams and no fragile components. Perfect fit for 4.7" android smartphone! little glare, but it's not serious problem Velcro mounting on frame is some difficult, but it's very strong it... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections