DX » Community » Reviews » Roswheel 12496M-B5 Bike Saddle 4.8" Touch Screen Bag for Cell Phone w/ Earphone Hole - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Easy отлично Good choice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelencarlos on 05/25/2015

    easy to use, nice bag, big to put even a inner tube and tools, fit the cellphone.

    Impression:Good product,Easy,big;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBalonar on 05/05/2015

    I bought this bag, cause i wanted to see on my cell phone all the necessary stuff when biking. Bag is fitted very well. One small (really very small) cons: if you have power bank inside bag, you cannot charge the phone. We know GPS and such apps are battery eating :) Overall: satisified customer

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9116496 on 04/13/2015

    Useful but the product is a little difficult to charge the cellphone inside.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeddy2382 on 03/29/2015

    the looks are good as described, the attaching straps work well however the size is not as described or maybe I was sent the wrong size item as there are various sizes available. the length is a described however It is approximately 1 cm more narrow and leww deep than described.

    looks good looks good

    Impression:Good product,Good choice,Good looks;

    0 0 2

  • posted byDJoRDJ734 on 03/28/2015

    Хорошая сумка для велосипеда!

    Impression:отлично,Хорошее;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoseserrano on 03/26/2015

    bueno bonito y barato que mas pedir

    Impression:Good choice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byellips79 on 03/03/2015

    Мой Asus Padfone E вошел как влитой. Пробовал 5" Lenovo - вошел с трудом, оказалась закрыта строка состояния. В общем 5" телефон - это максимум что можно туда впендюрить. Поставил 4 звезды за качество, так как сумка не является водонепроницаемой. В остальном все понравилось. Порадовали полоски по... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8802121 on 02/02/2015

    very good, i'm happy I used it on my mtb and its very comfortable pros:well made, lot of space, resistant, cheeeap! cons: strap and bottom material is not enough to keep it firm, BTW all the ones I have lacks on that.. RESOLVED putting some foam tape on the bottom..

    Impression:Very resistant!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceliofsj on 01/13/2015

    Good equipment to carry a few stuff with you in your bike.

    Impression:good,recommendable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunovidal91 on 12/18/2014

    It took 3,5 months to arrive but the product seems very good. I didn't test it but it fits very well when I use my cellphone.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: