DX » Community » Reviews » Feather-Weight Memory Foam Noise Isolation Earplugs - Orange (4-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
OK great Pleased
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAfifi96 on 07/02/2017

    Impression:OK,Pleased,great;

    est tout aussi valable que les boule quies qui sont vendus 4 fois ce prix, donc je recommande vivrement ce produit.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNAelM on 06/14/2017

    Impression:OK,great;

    O produto cumpre bem o que é proposto, para usar corretamente não basta colocar no ouvido, tem que comprimir a espuma antes de colocar no ouvido, assim ele abafa bem melhor!

    Abafa bem os sons externos Abafa bem os sons externos Abafa bem os sons externos

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9326096 on 05/22/2017

    Impression:OK;

    حسب تجربتي مع هذا المنتج فانه يزيل الصوت نهائيا لاكن لايصلح للاستعمالات المتكررة لانه يتسخ بسرعة على العموم فهو جيد

    منتج متوسط الجودة

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoooru on 05/14/2017

    Impression:great;

    For me these are the best. Sufficiently soft, light, just as good as they should not lose shape. I use them for the motorcycle and are very good. Very good for the price paid. Package contains 4 pieces. I recommend them. Thanks DX for fast delivery.

    Very usefull

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10862212 on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Pleased;

    Excellent Eay buds, very useful and soft

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysafklj on 01/04/2017

    Impression:OK;

    I wanted to sleep with these, and the tip of one broke off after a couple of weeks. They seem quite good though, but quite expensive for how short they last.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10688608 on 12/21/2016

    Impression:great;

    works well, good product

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndafblsph8kv on 09/19/2016

    Impression:OK,Pleased;

    Solid quality for a price.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhamdibe on 08/19/2016

    Impression:OK;

    I recommend buying http://www.dx.com/p/27311 I bought both and find the difference quite big. The others are much better.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZo22y on 07/01/2016

    Impression:great;

    Pros: good isolation, stays in place, easy to clean Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere