DX » Community » Reviews » Feather-Weight Memory Foam Noise Isolation Earplugs - Orange (4-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
OK great Pleased
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9326096 on 05/22/2017

    Impression:OK;

    حسب تجربتي مع هذا المنتج فانه يزيل الصوت نهائيا لاكن لايصلح للاستعمالات المتكررة لانه يتسخ بسرعة على العموم فهو جيد

    منتج متوسط الجودة

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoooru on 05/14/2017

    Impression:great;

    For me these are the best. Sufficiently soft, light, just as good as they should not lose shape. I use them for the motorcycle and are very good. Very good for the price paid. Package contains 4 pieces. I recommend them. Thanks DX for fast delivery.

    Very usefull

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10862212 on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Pleased;

    Excellent Eay buds, very useful and soft

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysafklj on 01/04/2017

    Impression:OK;

    I wanted to sleep with these, and the tip of one broke off after a couple of weeks. They seem quite good though, but quite expensive for how short they last.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10688608 on 12/21/2016

    Impression:great;

    works well, good product

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndafblsph8kv on 09/19/2016

    Impression:OK,Pleased;

    Solid quality for a price.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhamdibe on 08/19/2016

    Impression:OK;

    I recommend buying http://www.dx.com/p/27311 I bought both and find the difference quite big. The others are much better.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZo22y on 07/01/2016

    Impression:great;

    Pros: good isolation, stays in place, easy to clean Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydarac1111 on 11/10/2015

    Impression:OK;

    Every thing OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRellix999 on 07/09/2015

    Impression:Pleased;

    These earplugs help me sleep at night. They don't hurt on your ears and you can easily push them deep in your ears so they'll stay there the whole night. They mute very well and you can use them multiple nights. Pros: - No pain - Perfect noise cancelling - They stay in the ears the entire night -... Read more

    Works fine Works fine Works fine Works fine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere