DX » Community » Reviews » 7-in-1 High Speed Steel Circular Saw Blades Set for Electric Grinder - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very strong Nice to have Gets the Job Done! One of my best purchases at DX By far the cheapest and best option!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfotografoRJ on 03/21/2016

    Ótima compra desse 7-em-1 Aço Circular alta velocidade serras Set para Grinder Elétrica - prata. O produto chegou perfeito e lacrado em sua embalagem original. Recomendo a todos a compra deste produto. Demorou muito a chegar, mas já é esperado isso com uma encomenda internacional, tendo que pela... Read more

    Impression:Nice to have;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10153828 on 03/18/2016

    Good quality, durable and gets the job done. This is a must have for any home or workshop.

    Impression:Nice to have;

    0 0 1

  • posted byteodim on 02/15/2016

    Blades are with acceptable quality and rod is with high quality. Price is fine for the quality provided. After 3 year occasional usage they are still usable. Now I can see there are similar product with lower price at DX SKU: 283762 and SKU: 334618

    Impression:Nice to have,Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygregloicq on 02/03/2016

    Very useful to use with Dremel tool or similar. Cut cut cut. You can use it in electronic projects or to cut small things which require precision.

    Impression:Nice to have,Gets the Job Done!,Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byActionReplay on 04/20/2015

    I needed some cutting blades for my *remel but nothing in Sweden, even the cheap aftermarket accessories offered any real quality and those that did almost cost as much as the original. This set is perfect! It is cheap but gives you many different blades to choose from. Sure, it's not but it will... Read more

    Quality is comparable to much more expensive brand-name product!

    Impression:Gets the Job Done!,By far the cheapest and best option!,One of my best purchases at DX;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9140137 on 04/13/2015

    the products are very good ... nothing more need to improve delivery time ... I hope to do business with you. well and thank you very much

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytiao001 on 04/02/2015

    Pros: Good price. Reasonable quality. useful for cutting wood, plastic, PVC, etc. Cons: none Useful tool for use with micro grinding. Use with extreme care to avoid accidents.

    Impression:Nice to have;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9086569 on 03/22/2015

    I was looking for it since some time... I got it through DX! I already used it and it works well

    Impression:Nice to have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelectronicholas on 02/26/2015

    i use these a lot with a proxxon tool (200W) and it works just fine even up to 25000 rpm. Centering is ok, there is no vibration. They do not cut pcb material very well but then again it is not carbide.

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/20/2015

    Отличные кругляши. Для всех кругляшей пойдут эти ! К дремелю самое то ! Берем два комплекта. хватит надолго и будете радоваться как радостные радостни!

    Отличные кругляши

    Impression:Отличные кругляши;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere