DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.0 Gigabit LAN Ethernet Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent Easy to use Simple Very Good! Works Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBigOwl on 04/15/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I'm satisfied with the product, it is pretty simple to use. Only had to connect it to my laptop and it just worked as is. The cable is a little short but feels alright in terms of it's quality.

    Good product, good price

    0 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10590866 on 10/14/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Very simple, and easy to use. No problem with setup.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadrix12 on 10/05/2016

    Impression:Simple,excellent,Easy to use;

    Sync in gigabit and saturate the usb2 on my laptop with 29Megabyte/s. Tested with iperf

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyuraStorozh on 06/23/2016

    Impression:Simple,excellent,Easy to use;

    1. Tested on USB2.0 and 100Mb network. Speed ~100Mb 2. The adapter do not need additional drivers for Linux (Fedora) and Windows(100)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCabodelgado on 03/27/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Just plugged it in, and it all worked. No cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykbhasi on 03/15/2016

    Impression:Simple,Easy to use,Plug and play;

    It's auto detected on windows 10 32bit, just plug in without any manual driver installation. I ordered this for my HDMI PC stick since the WiFi in my bedroom is bad and since I have the PC very close to the repeater(actually a router and homeplug adapter), I'd rather run a direct Ethernet cable a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/22/2016

    Impression:Good when it works;

    Bought 2 of these already and only one worked at 10/100/1000, the other one only at 10/100. Very nice adapter, when it works ;)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguyah on 01/12/2016

    Impression:Very Good!,excellent,Works Fine;

    Works great on 3 different mac books. No installation required, just plug it in and it's ready to go.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzenobe73 on 09/13/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Pros: Works with Mac OS X Yosemite as well Cons: Was a bit expensive Other info: Device vendor id : 0b95 Device model id : 1790

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiamantino7 on 09/08/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Works on my PC with windows 10 and my tablet Asus TF101G!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere