DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.0 Gigabit LAN Ethernet Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent Very Good! Works Fine junk Dead on arrival
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/22/2016

    Bought 2 of these already and only one worked at 10/100/1000, the other one only at 10/100. Very nice adapter, when it works ;)

    Impression:Good when it works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguyah on 01/12/2016

    Works great on 3 different mac books. No installation required, just plug it in and it's ready to go.

    Impression:Very Good!,excellent,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzenobe73 on 09/13/2015

    Pros: Works with Mac OS X Yosemite as well Cons: Was a bit expensive Other info: Device vendor id : 0b95 Device model id : 1790

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiamantino7 on 09/08/2015

    Works on my PC with windows 10 and my tablet Asus TF101G!

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflyingtrapeze on 08/17/2015

    the raspberry pi 2 has the correct driver. speed is running 20mb/sec instead of the 4.5 mb/sec when using the built-in ethernet port. This confirms the research done by the others when try to get a faster network speed by using an external USB 3 to LAN adapter. I am ordering 2 more.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythesadjoker on 07/16/2015

    Pros : Yes it's fast Cons : So Fragile!, Driver is a mess The case part broke after a few uses. It's not working despite the cables stability. It was fast but driver installation is a mess.

    Impression:junk;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJBLF on 07/05/2015

    It works well, I actually didn't feel too much difference between this and the USB 2 connector for working with LAN

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysam52 on 05/14/2015

    I ordered two units. One works just fine. The other unit was dead on arrival.

    Impression:Dead on arrival;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysetwchaos on 05/13/2015

    Funcionou perfeitamente no macbook air, na segunda vez que efetuei a conexão pegou perfeitamente a rede.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjanyksteenbeek on 04/02/2015

    i like this apparaat a lot! its amazing!

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 1 1

DX Everywhere