DX » Community » Reviews » DIY Plastic Gear Wheel for Robot - White (58PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good very useful good produit. Graat
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDanileeira on 03/01/2017

    Impression:good,very useful;

    very useful for DIY projects and to attach to dc motors. Just need to be sure about the diameter of the gear and if it matches your motor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypmihalyi on 01/26/2017

    Impression:good,very useful;

    I ordered this to try gear ratios with dc motors. This package contains different kind of gears that is perfect for my research :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytapsa321 on 04/01/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Just what I needed for my projects. Seems to be as advertised.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTylenoie on 11/19/2015

    Impression:good;

    This set of gears is good spare component set for radio controlled planes and helicopters. Parts are strong and durable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcabral86 on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Graat;

    Todo salio OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byudayman on 08/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    good quality, fast shipping. I recommend other DX is reliable sores with guarantee, get full satisfaction

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8927549 on 05/11/2015

    Impression:good produit.;

    the product is good . I used to make a robot with Arduino .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThiago91 on 11/03/2014

    Impression:good;

    pros: a lot of gears with different shapes cons: you won't know, if the gear you're looking for is there, like in my case it wasn't. but you cannot know if you don't try, however the price is low and it deserves a shoot :P

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylarsgregersen on 06/26/2014

    Lots of different sizes. Fit well together. Easy to apply to DC motors (2 mm shaft diameter and other shafts). Quite good quality for a plastic gear. The gears all have the same nice white colour. For large or high torque application you may have to consider using a metallic gear. It would be to... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byipushkarov on 04/27/2014

    The product is good. The package contains a lot of different size of wheels. With it you can achieve a variety of reductors and mutliplicators. The wheels have good matching of the teeth, and the motion is easily transferred between them. No marking or any other way to identify the number of the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere