DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 0.5mm Resolution Stainless Steel Ruler (15.0cm/6-inch)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent solid Practical
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTHEPROCALIBER on 12/08/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Surprises me a lot! very well finnishings, the print it is in low releaf with black tint, could last forever under heavy workshop users. The steel it is thick, I know other rulers wich bends easyly but these ones keeps planned even under stress. I had ordered a bunch of 2O units, to give as gift... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalejcho on 08/24/2017

    Impression:Practical,solid,Inexpensive;

    Pros: - Inexpensive - Strong - Accurate measurement lines - Will most likely last a very long time Cons: - Can cut or injure you if you aren't handling it carefully

    Great quality product for the price

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 08/08/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    This ruler is very high quality. Love it so much I've bought 5! Has a bit of a sharp edge on a couple of them that i wore down to prevent injury from cuts. Functionally it's excellent and going to last a lot longer than a plastic ruler would.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byL2Radamanthys on 06/23/2017

    Impression:good;

    Muy buen material, y bueno es una regla de metal, bastante practica sin bordes filosos y util para trazar pequeñas lineas

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytrinity1 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Good ruler, good quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byahmetbayirli on 03/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Inches on one side and centimeters on other side are marked. Markes are carved onto material. So they won't get erased easily. Half of milimeter resolution available. 0 point is really zero, no padding at the beginning. I thought 1mm sheet metal thickness would be easily bendable but it is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArtykl on 02/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Отличная линейка, сталь высокого качества, хорошо видны все надписи, еще пару куплю.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHermitTurtle on 01/26/2017

    Impression:Alright;

    Pros: Small, accurate and durable material. Cons: The edges of this ruler are very sharp! So sharp; I was concern about scratching surfaces and even cutting myself. I dulled the edges with a file to make it safe.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybloggermouth on 01/04/2017

    Impression:good;

    It seems decent quality stainless steel however the lines are easily ruined with a scuff and the markings don't line up with other rulers.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysipay on 07/08/2016

    Impression:good,terrible front edge,need rework;

    Pros: Good product. Cons: Terrible front edge (see photo), need to be reworked with grinding machine.

    Good product, terrible front edge

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere