DX » Community » Reviews » TOSLINK Digital Audio Optical Cable (1M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Muy bueno Fantastic Works Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjmsa5 on 08/11/2016

    Very cheap and good product for light use. The material is quite thin but it is OK if you dont have to change cable´s Place often. So very good for a normal user who just plugs the cable in and uses it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bydanmontilla on 07/12/2016

    PROS: Nice quality of sound without disturbing CONS: Cheap material, I found too that it was a cheap quality of the conectors OVERALL: for the price, its ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 04/30/2016

    Très bonne qualité Très bon prix Fonctionne très bien

    Cable optique Cable optique Cable optique Cable optique

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythegill on 03/18/2016

    Works great and for the price I definitely can not complain. Seems a little fragile but like most fibre anything not ment to be treated poorly. Hooked up to a PS4 and a TOSLINK - RCA converter (128928). Working perfect for me and time will tell if reliable, have no doubts will be fine.

    Impression:good,Very good,price;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9217735 on 03/16/2016

    Pros: works perfectly, fast delivery (10 days), really good Price Cons: none The cable is very thin. Other cables I use are maybe a bit better protected (thicker cable) against squezing.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndrewHK on 02/18/2016

    I bought this to connect my television back to the amplifier so I could enjoy better quality optical sound and it works just as expected. The actual cable is quite flat compared to other optical cables I have owned but arrived in a zip lock bag exactly as pictured

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywindsorb on 01/04/2016

    very nice works fine and well thank you! no cons at all

    Impression:good,Very good,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabz311 on 12/28/2015

    I am using it to connect my computer and my tv receiver to my home cinema amplifier. I'm using sku 73324 because my amplifier (an onkyo) only have one optical input. So I'm using 3 of them and it works great. Very good quality for a very little price. Seems like it could be broken but I never and... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBoki69 on 11/09/2015

    Pros: Price, quality Cons: Nope This item is good quality and a fair price, on other hops this similar item is much more expensive

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWanjoche on 10/17/2015

    No puede faltar para sistemas de teatro en casa es un precio Justo para la trasmision de informacion de audio via fibra optica Cons:No ha presentado ninguna falla

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere