DX » Community » Reviews » Toslink Digital Audio Optical Cable - Black (1m)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Muy bueno Funcional price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    You can get up to 192/24 spdif audio on it. I have no cons. So much better than my other over US$100,00 optical cables.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycolinou on 04/25/2017

    Impression:good,Nothing to complain about !;

    Nothing to complain about ! For that price, you won't get anything better. Of course, compared to a similar product bought 20USD, it seems very weak and not solid. But hey, what do you expect from a 2$ wire ?

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRFPinheiro on 02/19/2017

    Impression:Funcional,Aparenta fragilidade,Tamanho perfeito para curtas distâncias;

    O comprimento do produto é perfeito para curta distâncias, pois não sobre muito cabo (quando sobra, um jeitinho já resolve). Achei o cabo frágil, muito fino, qualquer falta de atenção o manusear o cabo pode provocar danos internos (que serão irreparáveis, claro). A conexão é funciona bem, fica é... Read more

    Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil. Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil. Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil. Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil. Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil. Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil. Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil. Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil. Recomendo o produto por ser funcional e ter um bom tamanho, mas aparenta ser frágil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySixshooter on 01/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: It just works! cons: no cons found as of yet

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9512277 on 09/17/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Does the job, works fine, without a problem. The price is the best in the world. Cons: No cons!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNicilled on 09/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    I had no issues with this product.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAldousMaximize on 09/06/2016

    Impression:good,surprised;

    Pros: works well. does what is meant to do. Cons: A lot smaller and flimsier than expected. Its very very thin. Overall: A long as it does aits job and last for atleast a couple of weeks, i am happy.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmsa5 on 08/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very cheap and good product for light use. The material is quite thin but it is OK if you dont have to change cable´s Place often. So very good for a normal user who just plugs the cable in and uses it.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanmontilla on 07/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    PROS: Nice quality of sound without disturbing CONS: Cheap material, I found too that it was a cheap quality of the conectors OVERALL: for the price, its ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcmulan on 04/30/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Très bonne qualité Très bon prix Fonctionne très bien

    Cable optique Cable optique Cable optique Cable optique

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere