DX » Community » Reviews » Mega 2560 R3 ATmega2560-16AU Board + USB Cable for Arduino -Black+Blue
Customer’s impression:
Quality Easy to use Excelente excelent Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byasmir004 on 06/15/2016

    Impression:excelent ,Quality,Easy to use;

    Arduino ploca za sve projekte. Koristim je za testiranje kablova i super se pokazao. Lemovi su dobri i nema problema sa koristenjem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJaccodejong on 03/17/2016

    Impression:excelent ,Quality,Easy to use;

    Top Arduino Mega, no comments, well packaged , shipped quickly . Just a must :-) Dutch: Top Arduino Mega, geen aanmerkingen, goed verpakt, snel geleverd. gewoon een aanrader :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjpshaolin on 09/18/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    It is a good product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9415976 on 06/16/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    Very good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynucu on 04/20/2015

    Impression:Quality;

    Very good manufacturing quality. Works like the offical Arduino MEGA. Works with official Arduino IDE.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoanAntLopez on 02/10/2015

    Impression:perfect arduino board;

    It's just the arduino board that I need for my DIY project.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarnoldsen on 12/08/2014

    Impression:excelent ,Easy to use,fast to start;

    Excelent product when you need many digital and analog features, especially if more serial communications are needed. Very easy to start, when You know the Arduino, just selcet another board, and then the principles are just the same.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygustavosuarez on 12/06/2014

    Impression:Ótimo;

    is compatible with the Arduino program , but it takes a little more in charge than the original the connector gives me a little scary , because when removing the data cable moves slightly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDevionNL on 11/26/2014

    Impression:Would buy again.,Almost Real;

    Pros: - After setting my arduino IDE software to the correct chip I could easily upload a sketch to it. - It worked with all of my shields. - Even worked with processing! (I had one fake arduino that did not.) - Looks like the real deal. - Arrived in a cardboard box bundeled with a nice cable. on... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGunywear on 10/10/2014

    Impression:Ótimo;

    Ótimo serviço, apesar da entrega demorar, claro, é totalmente aceitável pelo preço e tipo de serviço

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere