DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller MEGA328P ATMEGA16U2 Compat for Arduino - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9292053 on 08/26/2016

    I have ordered a single board, and it seems to work out all right. no special problems came up, so it's a good find for this price.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10442100 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: I receive the board in good condition and it's working well. The cost saving is very interesting No Cons

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9546674 on 08/20/2016

    Pro: Works just like a branded arduino, works with official SDK by Arduino Con: none found yet I already did a ton of projects with it. Started out completely new to Arduino got it working in no-time and have been doing projects ever since. Has not failed me yet!

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10483178 on 08/19/2016

    I haven't had any problem with it, working good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymosamasa on 08/01/2016

    One of the connectors is not correctly assembled. The connector is shifted and cannot be used. It seems that the board is not properly inspected.

    Poor quality assembly

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvalenm14 on 07/06/2016

    Pros: Es un producto con buena calidad y terminación. El envío fue rápido. Cons: Al ser un producto clón suele tener diferencias minimas de funcionamiento

    Impression:excellent,Exelente por precio y calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10308118 on 06/21/2016

    work but not well quality

    Impression:Not very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3430259 on 06/12/2016

    Its just like the real thing but cheaper, i bought it for my schoolproject its avery good thing works fine with OSX and windows.

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10248594 on 04/23/2016

    Fast shipping with good packaging, first order but not the last with this trusted online store, order as described in the website.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8518505 on 02/05/2016

    Prós: é muito bem construído e possui um preço ótimo, com alguns meses de uso não tive nenhum problema de compatibilidade nem algo do tipo na minha opinião não possui contras

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere