DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller MEGA328P ATMEGA16U2 Compat for Arduino - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Useful Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygroverglen on 01/16/2016

    Seems to work well and the price is very good.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeon777 on 01/14/2016

    всё нормально, всё работает, конпанька и светодиодики реально спасаю поначалу от ламерства, так что ок. идёт без кабеля в комплекте.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9830373 on 12/28/2015

    I'm a newbie to making so made the mistake of thinking this was an Arduino... :/ Anyway, I'm still trying to get this to work as neither my Mac nor my pi can communicate with this thing... :/ I'm sure that one day it might work and I'll laugh and go... "Oh what a newbie mistake" but until that be... Read more

    Impression:non-standard;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNolhan on 12/14/2015

    Pros: this a good product con: works only usb the jack serve for power supp idéale pour la gestion de led thank

    Impression:Super,parfait;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9868696 on 12/12/2015

    Instalace a spojení s PC (Windows7) bez nejmenších problémů - PC sám našel potřebné ovladače.

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabertel on 11/22/2015

    perfect Arduino clone . wonderful to start . supercheap Cons : none so far . buy one ! original arduino has better quality but costs 3x

    Impression:good,Fantastic,Bargain;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFerrinni on 11/12/2015

    Pros: this board works like the original one, all sketches from original works perfectly on this. Good components used on it. very easy to handle. Cons: nothing to add

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byterastios on 11/02/2015

    Very good board Worked perfectly for my projects Even the onboard fuse once saved fron a lcd false polarity connection

    Very good board

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9741105 on 11/01/2015

    The product is as good as the Original Arduino board

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypippu on 10/09/2015

    Pros:Works just like the original one with fraction of the price. If you need a basic Arduino board, get this. Cons: None!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere