DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRobertatius on 11/14/2016

    Ha tardado más de 40 días en llegarme, el producto visto físicamente hay algunas soldaduras con poco estaño, pero en general se ve bien.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGhost536 on 11/04/2016

    ottima scheda facile da programmare e viene spedita anche con cavo usb!! OTTIMO

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 11/03/2016

    Placa inicial para desenvolvimento Arduino. Produto must-have para todos que desejam entrar nesta área. Combina perfeitamente com projetos em conjunto com o Raspberry.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9426393 on 10/12/2016

    Pros: As far as I'm concerned this Uno-clone does everything exactly as it should. I tested almost half of all the on-board sketches and half of the sketches on the Arduino website and everything is splendid. Cons: the onboard LED's are red (not green and yellow) and the USB-cable is way to I'm (... Read more

    A Uno-clone which acts and reacts like the original ;-)

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybil00 on 09/23/2016

    It is a fully functional board with CPU in a socket. Pros: you can remove the CPU and use the board for programming Arduino Mini Cons: nothing :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBorlas1 on 09/14/2016

    Bom preço, o envio foi rápido (cerca de 2 semanas) para portugal. Está a funcionar impecável.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/11/2016

    Esse não é o arduino original, porém, faz tudo que o original faz, muito bom recomendo.

    Impression:DIY,Projetos;

    0 0 2

  • posted byJuhannuspukki on 09/10/2016

    I got what i ordered. As far as i can tell this is a fully working and affordable UNO board. It accepted the program from my computer on the first try using the cable that came with it (which is a nice touch btw). I can recommend this product.

    Impression:good,Affordable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292053 on 08/26/2016

    I have ordered a single board, and it seems to work out all right. no special problems came up, so it's a good find for this price.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10442100 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: I receive the board in good condition and it's working well. The cost saving is very interesting No Cons

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere