DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller MEGA328P ATMEGA16U2 Compat for Arduino - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybil00 on 09/23/2016

    It is a fully functional board with CPU in a socket. Pros: you can remove the CPU and use the board for programming Arduino Mini Cons: nothing :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byBorlas1 on 09/14/2016

    Bom preço, o envio foi rápido (cerca de 2 semanas) para portugal. Está a funcionar impecável.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/11/2016

    Esse não é o arduino original, porém, faz tudo que o original faz, muito bom recomendo.

    Impression:DIY,Projetos;

    0 0 2

  • posted byJuhannuspukki on 09/10/2016

    I got what i ordered. As far as i can tell this is a fully working and affordable UNO board. It accepted the program from my computer on the first try using the cable that came with it (which is a nice touch btw). I can recommend this product.

    Impression:good,Affordable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292053 on 08/26/2016

    I have ordered a single board, and it seems to work out all right. no special problems came up, so it's a good find for this price.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10442100 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: I receive the board in good condition and it's working well. The cost saving is very interesting No Cons

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9546674 on 08/20/2016

    Pro: Works just like a branded arduino, works with official SDK by Arduino Con: none found yet I already did a ton of projects with it. Started out completely new to Arduino got it working in no-time and have been doing projects ever since. Has not failed me yet!

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10483178 on 08/19/2016

    I haven't had any problem with it, working good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymosamasa on 08/01/2016

    One of the connectors is not correctly assembled. The connector is shifted and cannot be used. It seems that the board is not properly inspected.

    Poor quality assembly

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvalenm14 on 07/06/2016

    Pros: Es un producto con buena calidad y terminación. El envío fue rápido. Cons: Al ser un producto clón suele tener diferencias minimas de funcionamiento

    Impression:excellent,Exelente por precio y calidad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere