DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11230633 on 05/26/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: it's a good Arduino UNO R3 clone, that is called "XDRduino," for a low price. It comes with the USB cable needed to connect to your computer. Cons: the power jack is at an unusual angle and can't be straightened without desoldering. Other thoughts: The power jack doesn't bother me because I... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10991552 on 05/21/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    un petit souci j'ai acheté 2 fois l arduino mais sur l'une des deux cartes les bandes dans lesquelles on branche les fils est abîmées elle tien mal au circuit mais elle fonctionne quand même mise a part sa c'est bien

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10934003 on 03/29/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Impressive quality for low price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJackyNiew on 02/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    C'est finalement sur le 2ème produit reçu que je peux donner mon appréciation, car je n'ai jamais reçu la 1ère commande de ce produit commandé en novembre 2016. DX a procédé à une 2ème expédition que j'ai reçu le 24 février 2017. C'est long, c'est même trop long. Les prix sont vraiment mais de un... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTmSong on 02/17/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Pros:Compre 2 y llegaron en buen estado. El programador probé varios ejemplos que tengo en arduino, y funcionaron excelente es una buena imitación del arduino sirve para todos los proyectos que tengo. Cons: Ninguna Recomiendo este producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJTMD on 01/19/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: Works like Arduino Cons: None

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10738288 on 12/31/2016

    Impression:Protudo exelente Recomendo;

    O produto e de O toma qualidade Envio rápido e sem problemas funcionando perfeitamente. A empresa está de parabéns cumpriu o prometido. RECOMENDO

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10615382 on 12/31/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Very happy with the site and also with the help when reading the statements through and then U understand the posting better and the site. Help is just a reply away on all.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRobertatius on 11/14/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Ha tardado más de 40 días en llegarme, el producto visto físicamente hay algunas soldaduras con poco estaño, pero en general se ve bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGhost536 on 11/04/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    ottima scheda facile da programmare e viene spedita anche con cavo usb!! OTTIMO

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere