DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller MEGA328P ATMEGA16U2 Compat for Arduino - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Boa отлично Works as expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9039775 on 01/15/2015

    Pros: Fast delivery time to Europe (8 days), product looks good, works good, very nice Uno clone, with cable supplied. Worked from the box. Cons: Power LED is burning my eyes, have to do something about it.

    Impression:solid good economic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepisto on 01/15/2015

    Pros: Well it is a copy of original, but works as intended. Cames with cable, so you have everything to start develop. Price. Cons: I would said none, but the crystal (silver box with 16.000 on it) is not sticked straight, but a tiny bit rotated. It is not a problem at all, just you can notice it :)

    Amazing for the prize Amazing for the prize

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLPFR on 01/14/2015

    Commanded nov 21, 2014 received jan 14, 2015. DX didn't answer my e-mails.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggromozeka on 01/11/2015

    С помощью Ардуино УНО собрал метеостанцию и связал ее с "Народным мониторингом", теперь данные с датчиков поступают на сайт и можно собирать статистику. Очень рад покупке.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeandrocunha01 on 01/08/2015

    Muito bom, entrega efetuada em 65 dias (culpa dos Correios, chegou no brasil em 15 dias), vem bem acomodado em uma caixinha de papelão e envolto em uma embalagem de plástico bolha, gostei muito! :D

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevolution536 on 01/07/2015

    Pros: - Good quality; - Properly packaged and with necessary cable; - Easy to use. Cons: - A few pins were slightly bent on arrival. I'm not really bothered by this though. The device: This development board is a very good alternative for users who's budget does not allow purchasing a regular to... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Neat;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInfreQ87 on 01/06/2015

    This is really good and cheap Uno replica. Dont see any cons on this one. So if you need a cheap Arduino board, you should consider to buy this one.

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8820538 on 01/06/2015

    Pros: Cheap price and works just as well as UNO. I even like the USB cable. Longer and better than my current cables. Cons: None Will buy more

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byladada2001 on 01/02/2015

    Pros: Inexpensive Cons: Not official Arduino. But really, the con doesn't even matter; because this Arduino clone works EXACTLY like an arduino UNO Revision 3. When setting up, it uses the exact same setup.

    Impression:good,excellent,Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Ideal for electronics, and also diy projects. I am an engineer is ideal for small projects. Recommend using breadboard with it assists the programming as well. No cons.

    Impression:good,Works as expected,Uno R3;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections