Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bystring2004 on 03/20/2018

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    Хорошее качество сборки, проблемм с подключением к компьютеру не возникло, всё работает правильно. Хорошая упаковка.

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11360538 on 02/24/2018

    Impression:good;

    This board is a very good Arduino UNO R3 clone. I've also bought multiple original Arduino UNO R3 boards, but other than the huge price difference did not find any differences between this clone and the original

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11512450 on 01/11/2018

    Impression:good,Produto muito bom;

    Recomendo o produto, de qualidade e entregue no prazo

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10672453 on 09/26/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Rece bi meu produto todo certo e antes da data estimada

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1001729 on 09/22/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    Tests passed with several programs for Arduino without any problem

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNunky on 07/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Bon prix et rien a redire sur le produit. Parfait!!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9552031 on 07/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: This board is a very good Arduino UNO R3 clone. I've also bought multiple original Arduino UNO R3 boards, but other than the huge price difference did not find any differences between this clone and the original. A (short) USB cable is included in the package to connect it to your PC. All I... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11230633 on 05/26/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: it's a good Arduino UNO R3 clone, that is called "XDRduino," for a low price. It comes with the USB cable needed to connect to your computer. Cons: the power jack is at an unusual angle and can't be straightened without desoldering. Other thoughts: The power jack doesn't bother me because I... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10991552 on 05/21/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    un petit souci j'ai acheté 2 fois l arduino mais sur l'une des deux cartes les bandes dans lesquelles on branche les fils est abîmées elle tien mal au circuit mais elle fonctionne quand même mise a part sa c'est bien

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10934003 on 03/29/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Impressive quality for low price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere