DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller MEGA328P ATMEGA16U2 Compat for Arduino - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Useful muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9520123 on 07/23/2015

    Excellent Product

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoferta on 07/17/2015

    I recommend this product!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythomf2 on 07/08/2015

    Pros: Functions just like an arduino and does everything it needs to do for the same price. Cons: None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byToshoCorporatio on 07/03/2015

    Pros: everything is working and it look exactly like the picture. Cons: slow delivery even when I buy a MVP product

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9440561 on 06/24/2015

    The board is very good. It satisfied my expectations. The application which I prepared works as expected. Nothing bad about the board. I didn't received the board at first order, but they provided me the second one very fast. Great job on the customer side and service.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9397561 on 06/23/2015

    Приехало, быстро но к сожалению не был прошит, не загрузчик в артмеге, не в чипсете, после прошивки все заработало.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 1

  • posted bymichaaa on 06/04/2015

    This is a very good Uno! The printed text is clear and good readable, always handy when using it. I would recommend this product to anyone. Maybe it could be cheaper. ut thumbs up! It came good packed after 2 weeks (to Belgium).

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalomaocj on 05/27/2015

    works well, Cost-effective

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEngTiago on 05/26/2015

    Pros: Produto barato e em perfeitas condições! O pouco tempo que tive de experimenta-lo está funcionando perfeitamente. Boa aparência! Contras: Nada! Gostei do produto e voltaria a compra-lo e comprar na DX.com!

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8994330 on 05/23/2015

    LLego muy bien, funciona perfecto, y el precio esta genial comparado con los que venden en mi pais. Definitivamente vuelvo a comprar en DX.com

    Impression:perfect;

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere