DX » Community » Reviews » UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller MEGA328P ATMEGA16U2 Compat for Arduino - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Boa Works as expected Very nice! good cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalanescobar on 12/15/2014

    buen producto muy util a la ora de aprender a usar un arduino recomiendo el original para mas abansados Read more

    Impression:Buen funcionamiento ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorselmat on 12/11/2014

    Comprem com total segurança, este eu recomendo. Read more

    Impression:Funciona como esperado;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8801258 on 12/08/2014

    works as expected, no bugs. Sadly, it took 31 days (!) to deliver. Also, no manual included, but that isn't a problem, since there's internet :) Would recommend! Read more

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantigomez on 12/02/2014

    Pros: Affordable price if you want to try Arduino with low risk. I set up and it worked after easy configuration. Bootloader is already loaded and Arduino IDE recognizes as a COMxx port. Well packed ( bubble plastic and carton box) The board seems tested by factory because had some code inside ( in board ... Read more

    Impression:Works as expected,Good Arduino UNO R3 clone;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypereiralazaro on 11/30/2014

    Pró Bom Preço; site bastante intuitivo, de fácil navegabilidade. Contra prazo de entrega, falta de rastreabilidade de compras de baixo custo. Read more

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygilhagane on 11/25/2014

    good quality best price fast ship to brazil Read more

    Impression:good,Boa,Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphof1 on 11/16/2014

    Worked properly without any error, Approved. Can buy. Read more

    Impression:Very nice!;

    2 0 0

  • posted byfgfg99 on 12/15/2014

    Pros: Works as any other Arduino board. Good soldering, good quality. Very good price. I will buy this again. I'm very satisfied. Cons: Didn't find any... Other Though: I recommend this product! Read more

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrancovG on 11/09/2014

    The Arduino is immedeate recognized by the PCif you follow the instructions on Adruino.cc. The test sktech worked in one go. The female connector make it easy to connect the cables I also ordered at DX. SKU 121345, Broodplank Jumperkabel Draden voor elektronische DIY (65-Cable Pack) Pro: much info availble,... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythamipedrosa on 10/15/2014

    O Arduino facilita muito a vida de quem precisa utilizar um software simples para programações complexas! O Produto é de ótima qualidade! Read more

    Impression:good,Boa;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections