DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to SATA/IDE Cable with Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad BOM Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAzevedoeaa on 01/07/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,BOM;

    O cabo da fonte deixa um pouco a desejar, porem o produto tem boa qualidade Recomendo

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPIRIPI76 on 09/07/2016

    Impression:Bueno,Útil;

    Pros: muy util para revisar discos mover datos incluso para usar como disco externo nintendo wii cons: ide, sata, a usb sinceramente genial

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9898396 on 07/15/2016

    Impression:bad;

    Product as described. Power adapter burned when connected to european 220 volt system (no information about that given on product page) and was destroyed. Product is useless for me. Tried 2 times (2 orders of same product) with same outcome.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrebootedisone on 04/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    did like its suposed to do

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBenTKG on 03/21/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Pros : Good product, performs as expected. Total lifesaver when in need of backup or to hook up an old IDE drive. Cons : USB 2.0 is slow.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOzTmDX on 01/20/2016

    Impression:good,very useful;

    Pros: Works great! I used it to connect an optical drive (DVD RW) to computers without one. I could even boot from it in order to install an OS. Cons: none, I expect to use it whenever I need it, just with a little care (does not seem to be very sturdy) Others: comes with an US power cable, but I... Read more

    Very useful item Very useful item

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMpatrickB on 12/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    Very usefull. Needed it to restore the data from a SATA hdd through puppy linux and it works. Just one thing: The 4pins in the power adapter for IDE>SATA is very loose. (therefore 4stars for the quality)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDEHONG on 10/29/2015

    Impression:Difficile un Evaluer;

    Produit correct mais je ne peut evaluer car il n'a pas fonctionné sur mon vieux disque dur où je voulais recuperer des photos suremen t dû au disque dur hors service

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelbombastico on 10/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    El producto funciona y funciona bien, es útil y cumple bien su función. Podría ser de mejor calidad, los cables y plásticos con los que está hecho son de baja calidad, dando una sensación de poca durabilidad. Pro: útil y funcional Cons: baja calidad de construcción

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycascer1 on 08/04/2015

    Impression:very useful;

    Pros: - Easy setup (pretty much plug & play) - SATA data and power cables included Cons: - Weird default power cable - Power adapter gets very hot

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere