DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Nano + Micro SIM Dual Card Cutter with 3 Adapters for Iphone 5 - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJakeu614 on 01/27/2015

    Pros: -Easy to use -Worked great in cutting my sim card down -looks nice on my desk Only con I see is that to cut down to nano sim you must first cut it down to micro sim. Other than that, would really recommend to get this.

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypnj555 on 01/22/2015

    + good quality comes with cheap price + easy to use + durable - long period of waiting the thing arrive at door step

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloledasd on 01/08/2015

    recien lo acabo de recibir pros: es el producto que tenia en mente cons: el tiempo de envio fue demasiado

    Impression:muito bom;

    1 0 0

  • posted byKaelee on 01/03/2015

    Good quality! Very durable and suitable for its price. Cane in very handy in adjusting my sim size for my devices. Came with different sizes of sim card holders. Love it!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byidexo on 12/29/2014

    it's as seen on pictures: nice, durable and useful to have around. Bonus sim adapters are also great. although the seller sent the tracking number very quick, it took a while to arrive in Turkey. i guess it's the Chinese mail services fault. trusted seller. fine value

    Impression:as seen on pics;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadelson007 on 12/16/2014

    COMPREI USEI 2 VEZES MAIS MEUS AMIGOS SEMPRE VEM AQUI EM CASA PARA CORTA CHIP MUITO ENGRAÇADO.....

    Impression:Funcional bom barato,Convenient Good Material;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvongunther on 12/07/2014

    With this stainless steel dual card cutter now I no longer have to lose my SIM Cards, I cut in this cutter pliers SIM Cards for Micro or Nano SIM and I use in the Iphone 4 and 5. The material is very good, is stainless steel.

    Impression:Convenient Good Material;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChelo230 on 11/27/2014

    Pros: Cumpre com a função de cortar o chip adequadamente tanto para micro SIM quanto para Nano. Preço muito bom. Contras: Não há.

    Impression:Funcional bom barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspanishru on 11/16/2014

    Like it 'cause it does it job as promised. For sure, you won't use it everyday, but is a "musthave" not to pay to others in case you need this service.

    Impression:pretty good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatuali on 11/11/2014

    Bom material e resistente. Não tenho do que reclamar. Completo e ainda com peças para adaptar o chip junto.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections