DX » Community » Reviews » 0.8" LCD 3.5mm Plug Car FM Transmiter - Black + Silver + Blue
Customer’s impression:
OK amazing! Really Nice! Overall good product overall good enough
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzaphodFIN on 08/09/2015

    It wass useless for me, but i thing someone can need it. its prety easy to use, but thats all

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNavs on 08/03/2015

    Pros: very cheap and pretty good quality for the price cons: sometimes you need to find the right place to put it in the car while playing music from the phone so that the quality would be good. Very impressed with the price would buy again!

    Impression:Overall good product,Really Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymhiehle on 07/22/2015

    Pros: easy to install Cons: the signal is not that strong, so there is noise on it. So it works, but it is not that good

    Impression:overall good enough;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9431504 on 06/04/2015

    The item does what it is being said in descriptions so no cons... It is a very useful for those whose cars dont have an aux jack. Thanks DX for offering this :)

    Impression:Really Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9329594 on 05/06/2015

    good build quality , audio quality . no cons !

    Impression:Really Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymariomf on 04/26/2015

    nice product, Works perfectly, good quality of sound within the car. easy to use, adequate battery duration. recomended!

    Impression:amazing!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaluza77 on 03/30/2015

    Pros: works great, it is very light in weight, compact and usefull Cons. When plugged in iphone 4s it is upside down Defenitely a good product that was worth it's price, good buy again

    Impression:Overall good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoris299 on 01/30/2015

    I don't have usb input in my car and this is a really nice solution of this problem, I just need to connect this to my phone and set frequency and music from my phone are emited in about 10m from the source (this transmiter). Battery work for about 3-1 hours of work. cons: sometimes battery work... Read more

    Impression:Really Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHannesHorrible on 11/20/2014

    Works really great, battery lasts 5-6 hours, very easy to use, works with every phone, mp3 player, etc. i got..

    Impression:amazing!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzero10 on 07/07/2014

    Compact size, easy interface and clear controls Battery life seems adequate, it has a battery indicator on the display and it operates while charging if you like. Inspecting the battery it appears to be about the right size for the 100mAh specified. Very wide frequency range to select Transmitter... Read more

    Fully disassembled Front cover removed Operating

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere