DX » Community » Reviews » Safe Cycling Reflective PVC Sticker for Bike Bicycle Wheel - Yellow
Customer’s impression:
Bright reflective ligth Nigth adhesive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCarrinton100 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:Bright,reflective;

    Muy reflexivo; Color brillante; Se pega bien en cualquier sitio. Se ve muy bien Contras - :: - ninguno Conclusión - :: - Reflexivo, brillante, adhesivo bueno,muy economico !!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10635684 on 01/15/2017

    Impression:reflective;

    Works good,easy to install. verry happy with it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 12/12/2016

    Impression:Bright,reflective,ligth;

    produto serviu para o que se propoe.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhieifcb on 07/25/2016

    Impression:reflective;

    Cheap, easy to use. But it worn off pretty easy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMatuKing on 01/11/2016

    Impression:reflective;

    Pros: Muy reflectivo, queda muy lindo en las llantas. La calidad es buena y el adesivo tambien. Cons: ninguna.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMoltyBillyunair on 04/19/2015

    Impression:Bright,reflective,adhesive;

    Pros -::- Highly Reflective; Bright colour; Sticks well to car door (edge visible when door opens). Cons -::- none Conclusion -::- Reflective, bright, good adhesive, Great Value!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdoardo3333 on 01/30/2015

    Impression:ligth,Nigth;

    Pros: very easelly to install material is too reflective and looks great on you your bike I bougth yellow strips, looks great on the rims Cons: NONE Safety firts!

    Great Product Great Product Great Product Great Product

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymukulakivi on 12/01/2014

    Impression:reflective;

    Good reflection, nice look and fasten tight for rims. What else you may wish. Yes, 100 characters of course

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byItrabos on 11/28/2014

    Impression:Superfun;

    I put it not on my wheels (caouse I forgot what I bought) but on my bikes frame parts and I guess this is the way that protects me from behind better. Really cool gadget worth buying :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysebas8121 on 06/25/2014

    Es un muy buen producto sin duda alguna hace lo que debe ni mas ni menos se ilumina bastante y reflecta muy bien al llegarle la luz de noche sin duda esto da seguridad y un excelente toque a tu bicicleta sin duda alguna es algo que tu bicicleta debe tener !!! Ojala fueran mas huinchas se hacen lo... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere