Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » VSTARCAM C7837WIP 720p WiFi Security IP Camera w/ Night Vision - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful nice Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFuinessa on 02/12/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Simples configuração inicial, boa imagem e firmware estável. Cons: Não tem suporte a PoE. No geral é muito compensativa a compra, o app para Android é frequentemente atualizado e funciona bem, a tradução para o PT-BR é bugada...mas nada que atrapalhe o uso.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFuinessa on 02/12/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Simples configuração inicial, boa imagem e firmware estável. Cons: Não tem suporte a PoE. No geral vele muito a pena, pois é barata e funciona muito bem pra ambientes internos.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10733694 on 01/10/2018

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    Pros: buena imagen capturada contra: la luz roja molesta en la oscuridad

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybkstevenson on 09/11/2017

    Impression:good,Excelente;

    Easy to use, ready within minutes after receiving it, goos image quality, nice night vision, good construction quality but not the best, overall a very good product.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfelipett on 08/07/2017

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    It works as supposed to, but the software provided is sometimes tricky. I had to configure it in different places, so everytime I had to, it worked in a different way. The imposition of having an account online to use the software is a downside too.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytlec on 06/08/2017

    Impression:Worth the money;

    decent camera for the money, this is actually my second camera .. pay close attention to the plug style i accidently chose the eu plug which required me to get an alternative adapter .. ive had it over a year and still works well

    18 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykaidyb on 05/05/2017

    Impression:Very good,Great quality,Worth the money;

    This video was taken at night with my tablet Teclast Android 6.0. The chamber seems overwhelmingly good at night and during the day. The images and video quality both on wifi and 4G are top notch.

    This video and pictures was taken are light dark night. This video and pictures was taken are light dark night. This video and pictures was taken are light dark night. This video and pictures was taken are light dark night.

    18 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 05/01/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Excelente relação custo/benefício.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygrayone on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Works as advertised. Managed to get it to connect with my IPCamViewer app. Takes a little more effort to get to the web server page and access it vs. the older 'Foscam' type IP cameras.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byanfes19 on 03/27/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    ITS VERY EASY TO CONNECT

    0 2

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere