DX » Community » Reviews » Z-12 Portable Mini Music Speaker w/ FM / TF Slot - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent muito bom Muy bueno buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bya1tim on 06/25/2015

    Pretty good sound. Not nearly as good as my Beats Audio one - but much cheaper. All the parts work, card insert, headphone connection, charging, radio.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byposkas on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Está muy bien, cumple con las funciones que necesitaba, lo único malo es que pensé que era bluetooh, pero bueno va por cable así gasta menos bateria. Contra: lo único malo es que pensé que era bluetooh, pero bueno va por cable así gasta menos bateria.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456961 on 05/30/2015

    products has reached 15 days . It was nice but not very good quality packaging products . plastic looks cheap . . tesekkurler dealextreme. Thanks deal extreme

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPerotsky on 05/07/2015

    Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. Покупкой доволен. Came quickly, not bad quality for the money. Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypgrvloik on 04/25/2015

    Pros: Loud, good looking and correct sound quality Cons: Always powers-up on the FM radio, which is very noisy without the cable that's used as an antenna. I would have liked it to power-up on the line-in input. This makes it pretty useless to me. It also needs a better user manual.

    Impression:could have been better;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydebozh1 on 04/13/2015

    Cheap, good designed, rigid and soliddesign. The sound is good. Radio, Mp3 is good and simple for imagination about how it works. I think that it is good choise for foot travallers.

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheng84 on 04/03/2015

    Very small size, I ordered this because its cheap and have many people reviewing it, I initially thought that it was a Bluetooth speaker set, but when it arrive was deeply disappointed as my purpose for getting this speaker is to pair with my phone to play my favourite music, and then the manual... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byjpleblond on 03/29/2015

    The sound is very impressive and the price very low, will buy again.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by0L1V3R on 03/02/2015

    Pros: excellent sound. Cons: needs a better user manual.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjotom on 02/27/2015

    pro: kompatibel mit allem, was angegeben ist. sehr niedriger Preis kontra: die Klangqualität ist sehr dürftig, aber für den Preis kann man ja nicht einen Megasound erwarten.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere