DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Male to Dual Female Audio Split Y-Cable - Black + Red (22CM-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great quality very useful Excelente calidad adaptador
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymp3hitz on 08/18/2015

    Pros: Good quality and very good build. Excellent pricing... Cons: None I kept this for myself and its being used with no issues. Highly recommended. Hopefully, if there are any left I'd eventually buy more...

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVania60 on 08/12/2015

    It's well constructed, It's look very nice.

    Impression:Good product,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrpilinga on 08/09/2015

    LOVE THIS CABLE!!! my work and hobbie time is better with this...exlent quality..so happy!!

    Impression:Good product,very useful,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrSnuggles82 on 06/25/2015

    Pros: Fair price and flat cables. Cons: The plugs were a bit flimsy when they came. I had to glue one together.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnej3265 on 04/30/2015

    Does the splitter also have microphone connections? (the sleeve/ top ring) yes! So great usefullness. but! the quality is not that great. It looks fantastic but the metallic lookin is just painted plastic that make cracking noise when handling. I still recommend it.

    Looks great and 3 way with ground Looks great and 3 way with ground

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjechustyle on 02/21/2015

    esta bien para compartir musica con doble audio, me gusto el diseño

    Impression:adaptador;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystookza on 01/30/2015

    works as described and excellent, no cons, maybe very slight lose of sound compares to the real source, recently i ordered alot from Ali Express but now i will come back again and order from DX more because of the fast shipping and the great service. ;-)

    Impression:Good product,very useful,Great quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycorks on 01/22/2015

    Pros: The build quality is great. The price is very good for what is offers. The jacks have really grip and they allow you to connect even 2 headphones with microphone (for teleconference). The cables are long enough to allow you to connect any type of jack. Unlike the other small splitters where... Read more

    Impression:Good product,very useful,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAboraBR on 01/14/2015

    Muito útil para notebooks novos que vem com apenas uma entrada p2 para conectar microfones e phones de ouvido, esse adaptador facilita em juntar os dois.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymanucho02 on 01/01/2015

    No he tenido oportunidad de probarlo pero la calidad de fabricación es buenísima, me sorprendió.

    Impression:Excelente calidad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere