DX » Community » Reviews » Multifunction ABS Water Resistant Business Credit Card Holder Case w/ 6 Slots - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Nice Product util Alright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytrishapc on 05/26/2016

    It is a very useful accessory, it helps in organizing the cards, and I have enough, is very handy, small and easy to carry

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybbonnesire on 03/11/2016

    I use this as a credit cards and cash holder. It's a real protection in trousers for exemple. I recommend it !

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAxMike on 02/02/2016

    Muy simple. una cartera de aluminio para meter las tarjetas y no se dañen. Estoy muy satisfecho con ella

    Demasiado bueno. Demasiado bueno. Demasiado bueno.

    Impression:Bueno, bonito y barato;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9728023 on 01/18/2016

    very useful product, you can store multiple cards and cash in it.quality of product is good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7511673 on 01/15/2016

    I have had this holder for several months and I am quite happy with it. The quality of the hinges, the lock and the plastic inside has proven solid. Very satisfied, the best card holder from DX I have had so far.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhelintonhell on 04/09/2015

    i don't know what i was specting when I brought this its metal, and thats good but the interior is made from a cheap plastic, and its not water proof

    Impression:util;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjechustyle on 02/21/2015

    la verdad que esperaba mas de este producto, tiene bonito diseño pero a la semana se rompio el tornillo de la lata asi que esta bonito pero simple

    Impression:Sencillo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexandre_Rey on 01/13/2015

    Produto útil e bonito, prazo de entrega longo, deve considerar isso, mas não decepciona.

    Impression:util,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrumadeal on 12/19/2014

    Quite good build quality and very useful product. The price appears to be on the high side but the product is really nice.

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd9ffoyv2740 on 11/28/2014

    pro: -does do job -easy and usefull con: -bit light material but ok Happy with purchase

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere