DX » Community » Reviews » Toslink Digital Audio Optical Cable - Black (2m)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Muy bueno Happy Good cable Nice cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10733694 on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    Pros:Buen producto Cons:Ninguna Sintesis: Fácil de usar y buena calidad recomendable para disfrutar buen sonido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrichardrosenber on 01/17/2017

    Impression:Happy,Decent cable;

    Pro: cheap, decent cable. I used it to replace a broken one (silly cats chewed on it). Cons: a bit fragile, and slightly loose connector. Not a big problem though. Will buy again if needed. Price is ok for the quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMjve on 01/31/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    I use the optical cable between my sonos playbar and my samsung tv.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykels0 on 01/12/2016

    Impression:perfect,Muy bueno,Happy;

    This a good product for it use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydemchenko on 12/29/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Нормальный кабель. Потерь при воспроизведении звука нет. Коннектор тугой, хорошо держится в разъёме. Из небольших минусов - очень тонкий и жёсткий. Легко повредить.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9725297 on 12/27/2015

    Impression:Happy;

    Works Just fine, connectors are smaller than standard, thus can fall from housing. Great price. Cable itself could be thicker.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymromero12 on 11/07/2015

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    Sencillo pero de calidad. Muy buenos terminales para la conexiob

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymojojojotroi on 10/30/2015

    Impression:perfect,Happy,Good cable;

    Pros: Good quality, good thickness and flexibility, easy to work with. Works perfectly without any problems. Crystal clear sound, no interference. Cons: None. I recommend this product as a good cable with reasonable price. Other thoughts : No benefit in paying more than this for a digital/optical... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDi2015 on 09/23/2015

    Impression:Muy bueno,Happy,Nice cable;

    Es realmente delgado y casi no se ve en la conexión, es sonido es muy bueno, es lo suficientemente largo para llegar a mi estereo, es fácil de usar, no hay modo de conectarlo de forma erronea

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9286443 on 07/23/2015

    Impression:Nice cable;

    Voor deze prijs is het goed voor dit kabeltje in voorraad te hebben , want meestal als je het nodig hebt dan heb je het niet.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere