DX » Community » Reviews » TOSLINK Digital Audio Optical Cable (2M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Muy bueno Happy Good cable Nice cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymromero12 on 11/07/2015

    Sencillo pero de calidad. Muy buenos terminales para la conexiob

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymojojojotroi on 10/30/2015

    Pros: Good quality, good thickness and flexibility, easy to work with. Works perfectly without any problems. Crystal clear sound, no interference. Cons: None. I recommend this product as a good cable with reasonable price. Other thoughts : No benefit in paying more than this for a digital/optical... Read more

    Impression:perfect,Happy,Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDi2015 on 09/23/2015

    Es realmente delgado y casi no se ve en la conexión, es sonido es muy bueno, es lo suficientemente largo para llegar a mi estereo, es fácil de usar, no hay modo de conectarlo de forma erronea

    Impression:Muy bueno,Happy,Nice cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9286443 on 07/23/2015

    Voor deze prijs is het goed voor dit kabeltje in voorraad te hebben , want meestal als je het nodig hebt dan heb je het niet.

    Impression:Nice cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byremoey on 07/09/2015

    Pros: Low price. Works fine. Cons: No cons. ...........................................


    0 0 0

  • posted bykikonido on 06/03/2015

    es un buen producto, con un precio razonable, y bien construido; lo conecte segun llego y funciona perfectamente; la largura esta muy bien


    0 0 0

  • posted byAriAulikki on 04/08/2015

    Improve the sound quality of your movies.

    Impression:perfect,Good for you;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvkfires on 02/04/2015

    uso domestico sobresaliente

    buen cable

    Impression:digital perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytechgreg on 01/27/2015

    I'm very impressed with the quality. The cables arrived quickly and they work great.

    Impression:good quality cables. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoLTJ82 on 01/18/2015

    great cable, works great !!! used to plug my xbox in the home theater, works perfect. Only had a bit of a delay problem with the Rocksmith game but it´s because of the tv.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere