DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 4.0 Heart Rate Monitor Strap for Iphone 4S / 5 / Ipod Touch 5 / Ipad 3 / 4 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Useful Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybbrandal on 06/10/2015

    Bought this as I lost my Polar H7 HR monitor, and didn't want to spend so much money for a new one. This unit was very affordable and work as well as any other Heart rate monitor. Build and strap quality seem good. All in all very happy with this purchase.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byexterminator22 on 06/06/2015

    Pros: - Works perfectly with RunKeeper on my Nexus 4 - Although the device is not very cheap, it is much less expensive compared to other brands. Cons: - It took me some time to figure out how to get it working. First of all, you need to be wearing the device before the phone can discover it. in... Read more

    Good product for the price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byS3bass on 06/03/2015

    Very easy to use, if it is supported it is fast recognised. Strava sees the band very fast. Hope the build quality is good enough, not very sure about that. Hope the band last long.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypvicario on 05/27/2015

    Pros: Price ; Cons: After 30mins aprox of use, it get disconnected from apps&phone. Not working well

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8894477 on 04/21/2015

    Good material design verry special and i love it you can buy this thing

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrasule on 04/18/2015

    With iPhone 6 work (Runkeeper, Runtastic, Polar beat). Easy sync, no problem.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmartama on 03/05/2015

    I wasn't expecting much from the product because of the pricetag but the quality seems to be pretty good. Strap is high quality, easily adjustable and comfortable. Only negative thing that I found is that the monitor detaches from the belt too easily. I'm using this with Android -phone (OnePlus I... Read more

    Impression:good;

    2 0 2

  • posted bygoldenefei on 02/26/2015

    Pros: works well with iphone, and seems to be precise (most of the time) Cons: cannot sync with iPod 7th

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKimNyqvist on 02/22/2015

    Doesn't work with Sports Tracker in iPhone 5S. Ok with Endomondo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaddeolsson on 02/07/2015

    Easy to connect to Iphone 4S, didn´t work with samsung galaxy s4. heart rate measurement is not so sure , it flutters in the measurement. The band seems working well with other encoders.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: