DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Replacement Flints Pack - Red + Transparent (10-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
Good value great buen precio Reliable Direct replacement for OEM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9846181 on 03/29/2016

    Pros: A lot for the price, good stones, classic design Cons: Plastic is obviously lower quality (still good) than well known brands, Though this does not really much matter as the stones is where you buy it for. I say must have for anyone with a re-useable lighter.

    Impression:Good value;

    1 0 0

  • posted byheymannn on 01/20/2016

    Pros:It's great for people who uses old type lighters and also zippos as well.There have 60 flints and Its quality is very good.I2m using it for my zippo and it works great. Cons: Not at All. Great product for my lighter collection.

    Lots of Flints! Lots of Flints! Lots of Flints!

    Impression:Good value,Reliable,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySvdLinden on 01/02/2016

    Only pros. These comes at a package of 10 pieces for a little money! You can do nearly your whole life with this. The quality is very good for this item. I didn't know this could be so cheap. I love shopping at dx, and the shipping time was very quick to the netherlands. Not even 2 weeks! Thank... Read more

    Lots of pieces for a little money

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySumobracket on 12/25/2015

    Pros: Cheap, is exactly what it should be, large amount of flints so it lasts a long while, great packaging. Cons: one of them broke in transit because of the ziplock bag packaging but that was expected.

    Impression:Good value,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTrancemanLtda on 11/16/2015

    Pros: The product is the best value you can get. Very good quality and even better price. Cons: Some lighters may need to be clean after using 2 or 3 flints, because the wick gets dirty with the gold paint dust.

    Impression:Good value,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9541780 on 11/11/2015

    Chegou certinho, otimas pedras para isqueiros.

    Impression:Good value,Reliable,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOliverlikesduck on 11/01/2015

    Pros: Great quality and really cheap Cons: In shipping one of the packets got opened (the twist thing), but nothing wrong on DX's side Overall: I really recommend buying these, as the price is amazing for what you get. It's of high quality as well.

    Impression:Good value,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarkpipo6 on 09/28/2015

    Pros: son zippo ! , cada piedra dura bastante Cons: ninguno contra ! El precio de cada cartucho original zippo es alto, asi que comprar estos vale la pena. no vienen en una caja, pero en cada cartucho dice que son zippos. Un video de como cambiar una piedra zippo :)

    Muy baratos y de marca ! Muy baratos y de marca !

    Impression:Good value,Reliable,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivanspas on 09/20/2015

    I use these flints with my Zippo lighter. They are as good as the original ones for a fraction of the price. There is no discernible difference between these and the original Zippo flints, and as far as I can tell they are as durable, as the original ones.

    Impression:Good value,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9587483 on 08/18/2015

    Amazing product: buy them for 2.5€, i got 10 boxes, each box contains 6 silex, works perfectly. Very cheap, you will never have to buy silex again

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere