DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.0 Micro SD / TF / SD Card Reader
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Works! genial! Good Stuff!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byb78 on 06/01/2015

    Nice processing, practical size, adequate speed USB 3.0. There is nothing to criticize.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynkonijn on 06/01/2015

    The USB 3.0 Micro SD / TF / SD card reader works as it should and no software to be installed and it is plug and play. The transfer is fast but this is due to USB 3.0. Great purchase!

    Impression:excellent,Good Stuff!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 05/25/2015

    Достоинства: скорость чтения/записи хорошая. Адаптер малогабаритный, очень помогает при необходимости что-то скопировать или перенести вдали от своего компьютера.

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySrFurtador on 04/27/2015

    Pros: Very good card reader, it has a compact body. Easy to use, just put your card and use it at usb port. Cons: No cons, this is a great product.

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygalactic66 on 03/11/2015

    This is a nice and compact card reader, Build well. The speed of reading / writing data is ok. I would recommend this product.

    Impression:good,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBadavinc on 03/09/2015

    Pros: Does its job perfectly fine, feels well made, comes with a protector, inexpensive. Cons: None in particular.

    Impression:excellent,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byREBOUND11 on 01/25/2015

    The USB 3.0 micro SD card reader is an excellent product that performs at a high standard. It provides the quality output speed needed to transfer videos and other software applications. I have used it for gopro quality videos and the transfer speed is 3x faster than regular micro SD readers. is... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySlitgate on 01/16/2015

    Pros: Does the job! Cons: None Good quality and easy to use. Just plug and play. This is a good buy. Only ++++++

    Impression:good,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogerz01 on 08/11/2014

    fácil de usar y muy rápido, perfecto para mi tarjeta de memoria expandible.

    Impression:genial!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblksith0 on 02/26/2014

    Solidly built, sturdy. ~6.7 MB/s on my basic speed test. Cards jut out of the side, so not safely portable with card in it. I wish the images used had shown a card inside the device. Good price for this solid item. I'm not sure why my write speeds are lower than the previous reviewer though. And... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: