Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.0 Micro SD / TF / SD Card Reader
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Boa Works! genial!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byatmozphera on 06/04/2018

    Impression:good;

    Pros: cheap and serve for porpuse Cons: none

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydaice on 06/01/2018

    Impression:good;

    This SD/MicroSD adapter works as intended. I don't have a high speed card to test if it can reach usb 3.0 speeds, but with a Toshiba UHS-1 microSD card it could reach up to 35mb/s for read (card's max is supposedly 48mb/s). There's no indication on how to insert the microSD card, but it's easy to... Read more

    Works as intended Works as intended

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTensinHan on 05/10/2018

    Impression:3.0,USB Reader;

    It is a cheapest and smartest 3.0 SD Card Reader, it knows everything! It reads all types of SD Cards and micro SD cards up to 512 GB. I successfully tested it with a Samsung 128GB micro SD Card. We can carry it everywhere thanks to it's small size.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11621144 on 03/24/2018

    Impression:Boa;

    recebi tudo certinho..porem tenho windows 10 gostaria de saber se é compativel..pois nao consegui usa-lo.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byK2KONEXOEX on 01/17/2018

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    Funciona como esperado, pode ler o cartão microSD, cartão SD, nenhum driver necessário (eu usei o Windows 7 32bits), a velocidade de gravação no SpeedOut_0.5: cerca de 16 MB / s, velocidade de leitura 60MB / s, cerca de 4 vezes mais rápido que o meu antigo cartão USB 2.0 Leitor (que roda apenas 4... Read more

    Muito funcional, barato e veloz! Muito funcional, barato e veloz! Muito funcional, barato e veloz! Muito funcional, barato e veloz! Muito funcional, barato e veloz! Muito funcional, barato e veloz!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 11/03/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Light weight, cheap, actually USB 3.0 read/write speeds, works with both Micro SD and SD cards. Cons: None so far

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjkenshin on 08/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: funcional e muito util.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychukidoll on 02/20/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    Really good. Works on really speed!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byljboeta on 12/29/2016

    Impression:Works!;

    I only tried with my SD card, and it goes way faster than what I was used to. (You gotta connect to a USB 3.0 slot obviously).

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybburg on 09/19/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    Pro: Real USB 3.0 speed. Supports most common cards. Cons: gets warm during bulk write transfers Hope this one keeps working (had other cheap readers that stopped working transferring bulk data)

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere