DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.0 Micro SD / TF / SD Card Reader
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Works! genial! Good Stuff!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjkenshin on 08/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: funcional e muito util.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychukidoll on 02/20/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    Really good. Works on really speed!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byljboeta on 12/29/2016

    Impression:Works!;

    I only tried with my SD card, and it goes way faster than what I was used to. (You gotta connect to a USB 3.0 slot obviously).

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybburg on 09/19/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    Pro: Real USB 3.0 speed. Supports most common cards. Cons: gets warm during bulk write transfers Hope this one keeps working (had other cheap readers that stopped working transferring bulk data)

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGTPaul on 07/12/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Easy to use and good build quality. No problems found. Plugged it in and it was working. I have tried it with quite numerous Micro SD cards and some SD cards.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypethomas on 03/07/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: works as advertised. Definitely USB3 speeds - see benchmark image; ran on ADATA Premier 64GB microSDHC/SDXC UHS-I U1 Cons: none so far.

    Works like a bomb, delivers USB3 speeds

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9953703 on 02/10/2016

    Impression:Works!;

    pro: cumple con lo especificado, tiene un buen tamaño, tiempo de despacho aceptable contra: no tiene

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJackBrujo on 01/29/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    Excelente producto cumple a con lo que prometia, no esperen que le de la velocidad de ubs 3.0 si la memoria es de baja velocidad, si la ocupa a la maxima velocidad permitida por la micro sd. Pros: Tapa firme, luz indicadora azul y tamaño comodo. Cons: falto firmerza en la circuiteria.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9684747 on 01/06/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    Device delivered in sealed packaging and works as intended. Super fast transfer! I love it. Transferred a 150mb in less than a second using a Sandisk Ultra 80mb/s transfer rate. Excellent!

    Super fast transfer!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysarabuz on 12/22/2015

    Impression:Works!;

    Pros: A great reader! Indeed usb 3.0 Good and cheap reader. It works fine, no complaints. Cons: I have not found shortcomings.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere