DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.0 Micro SD / TF / SD Card Reader
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Works! genial! Good Stuff!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9684747 on 01/06/2016

    Device delivered in sealed packaging and works as intended. Super fast transfer! I love it. Transferred a 150mb in less than a second using a Sandisk Ultra 80mb/s transfer rate. Excellent!

    Super fast transfer!

    Impression:good,excellent,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysarabuz on 12/22/2015

    Pros: A great reader! Indeed usb 3.0 Good and cheap reader. It works fine, no complaints. Cons: I have not found shortcomings.

    Impression:Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRiCdOn on 11/11/2015

    Perfect, and good use.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrecinosdiaz on 10/14/2015

    Pros: easy to use, fast Cons: none

    Impression:excellent,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoccAd on 09/25/2015

    Good quality , works good but sometimes suddenly stops working. Some of my hardware recognizance problems

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPexito on 08/26/2015

    Pros: The price, LED indicator, 3.0 usb, light, average quality Cons: The only con so far is the average quality

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFirelyamber on 08/07/2015

    Pros: Very lightweight, thin and compact. None of those unnecessary fancy physical appearance Cons: The plastic cover for the USB head is quite difficult to remove and put back. (I don't use the cover anymore for convenience)

    Impression:excellent,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStrath on 08/03/2015

    A simple device but it works well and is very convenient. My first one got wet but I dried it out quickly and it still worked months later. It takes a SD card or a Micro SD card but not both at the same time - expected behaviour of course.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJBLF on 07/05/2015

    Works 100%, USB 3 door is very fast an works great. Great product!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byb78 on 06/01/2015

    Nice processing, practical size, adequate speed USB 3.0. There is nothing to criticize.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere