DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB Female Adapter for Cell Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful perfect Good product Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyishayco on 07/04/2016

    This adapter does what it should. I use this thing as an otg for my phone, and as an extra USB exit on my windows 8 ASUS tablet, to connect an DOK to the micro-USB plug. The adapter works well, connects strongly and tightly, I am happy with it. Build quality is fine, but I have replaced the outer... Read more

    Good connector Good connector Good connector

    Impression:Useful,nice,Does what it needs to;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrunoElvis on 04/11/2016

    O produto é muito bom e funcional. O material é simples, porém bastante resistente. Tamanho ideal para realizar o transporte do mesmo sem ocupar espaço nos bolsos ou bolsa.

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    I purchased it to connect my smartphone with my flash and it was working fine, the data transfer speed was high.

    Impression:perfect,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9847835 on 11/23/2015

    working product

    Impression:perfect,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysusangustavo on 09/29/2015

    Pros: Pequeño, cómodo y muy simple de usar. Hace lo que promete. Lo use con un pendrive en un S6 y funcionó a la perfección. Muy contento. Contra: no hay contras.

    Buen producto a precio económico. Buen producto a precio económico.

    Impression:perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9600689 on 08/31/2015

    Tudo ótimo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylocomax36 on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Su tamaño compacto y sus materiales con los que esta hecho lo hace fácil de transportar y usar. Para poder hacer uso del adaptador solo se necesita conectar al celular y colocar la memoria flash USB y listo. Cons: Su color es sobrio, seria bueno que existieran variedades de colores para los... Read more

    Muy util y compacto, ideal para los Smartphone Muy util y compacto, ideal para los Smartphone Muy util y compacto, ideal para los Smartphone Muy util y compacto, ideal para los Smartphone

    Impression:perfect,Useful,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4Jose4 on 05/25/2015

    Todo ha sido correcto

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byardaulas on 05/25/2015

    Pros: This is a solid good product with rich feel and look. It is not one of those products that, when you touch it, might fall and crash into pieces. Cons: Virtually none.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjor177 on 02/25/2015

    Pros: The price is the best part of the product. Cons: Because of the fact, it's a connector and not a cable, it's more sensitive for forces from a keyboard, or a usb stick. Overal: Works like it needs to, for supported OTG devices.

    Impression:good for it uses;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere