DX » Community » Reviews » 433Mhz RF Transmitter Module + Receiver Module Link Kit for Arduino / ARM /MCU WL - Green
Customer’s impression:
Very good Perfecto usefull Simple and usefull Great! Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byadodz on 12/05/2014

    Pros: Couldn't be cheaper. For people like myself, it is a great entertainment tool and could be useful in many senses. I soldered an antenna and achieved better range. Cons: none. Read more

    Impression:Very good, usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIGFILHO on 11/22/2014

    Recebi a mercadoria bem embalada e conforme o combinado. Obrigado Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8605494 on 11/19/2014

    Pros: Un producto muy util a la hora de comunicarse inalambricamente, ademas de ser de bajo costo. Cons: La distancia de coneccion es un poco reducida Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertomn1 on 10/13/2014

    podem comprar os produtos deste site pois os mesmos sao honestos e cumprem o que prometem Read more

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolvidos on 09/18/2014

    Involvement: - Ownership: Pros: Cons: OtherThoughts: Bottomline: Read more

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoKKeR on 09/04/2014

    Very good RF module, it receives some noise but it works well and with a distance of 250 meters still works. Simple to configure and use, you can do many projects with it. I suggest you to buy it if you need an easy RF communication, but don't expect to do a file transferring with high bits rate. Read more

    Good RF Module

    Impression:Very good,Simple and usefull;

    0 1 0

  • posted bybluewind25 on 09/04/2014

    Pros: it is cheap, simple, and in my case, works quite OK. Cons: it does not come with an antenna. I bought this to be used with my high power (1W-10W), master-slave based RGB LED controllers. I have finished the master and slave boards a long time a go. This morning the RF modules arrived. I just finished ... Read more

    It does the job pretty well! It does the job pretty well!

    Impression:Simple and usefull;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygaed881112hj on 08/24/2014

    Tengo tres Arduinos un nano un mini pro y un uno y estos módulos tienen una perfecta compatibilidad con todos ellos lo malo es q son muy sensibles a interferencia por lo que se tiene que programas un poco mas para tratar de compensar esta interferencia Read more

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasgar5 on 08/09/2014

    Pro's: Cheap, small and very useful. If you want to automate your house without pulling cables then this device of less than 2 euroś will help you along fine. The package contains a small transmitter and a small receuiver that are very easy to connect, there are libraries and programs to help. Use the ... Read more

    Extremely useful nd cheap communication pair

    Impression: usefull,Great! Cheap;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBifrost1337 on 08/01/2014

    Pros: Easy to use, and works as expected. Works better if u add them antennas. U can easy find online arduino library virtual wire to use them with. Cons: Could come with separated/unsoldered pins, as pins can be damaged in transport. It did not happened, but it could xD. Read more

    Impression:Gerate deal;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections