DX » Community » Reviews » BAOFENG Replacement 7.4V 1800mAh Battery for Walkie Talkie UV-5R - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Normal Good Battery Super! нормальный
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPavel173 on 03/28/2015

    Идеально подошел к рации Baofeng UV-5R. Внешне ничем не отличается от оригинала только емкость оставляет желать лучшего за эти деньги. В моем случае хватает заряда на 2-2,5 дня - это довольно мало. По весу аккумулятор заметно легче чем оригинал, что сразу навел подозрение на подлинность. В общем,... Read more

    Impression:нормальный;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymishanyzzz on 03/25/2015

    Не оригинал как я думаю, нет логотипа фирмы. Но к рации подошел отлично и долго держит заряд. Необходим при длительных выездах или походах.

    Impression:Хороший аккумулятор;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8812790 on 03/13/2015

    Pros: The price Cons: The time to arrival.

    Impression:Very good,Excellent price and quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmirkot on 03/10/2015

    Корпус сделан довольно качественно, хорошо четко в стает вместо родного аккумулятора, емкость не соответствует заявленной реально гдето 900 mAh тоесть в половину от орегинальных, брал на экствренный случай если сядут штатные аккумуляторы.

    Impression:нормальный;

    0 0 1

  • posted byniidea on 02/18/2015

    Pros: barata Cons: No es tan duradera como la original, es mas liviana

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8929584 on 02/04/2015

    Good battery for the money paid. I don't know exactly how long will last because I did not had the chance to use it at full capacity.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 11/28/2014

    Fine replacement battery. Fits perfectly. Is about 70% charged delivered. 2-hour charge reefed for use. Handy to have a backup battery pack. Furthermore, no additives, just fine as could be expected. Besides saying that nowadays fast delivery takes place a great improvement for DX.com.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValerijus50 on 11/03/2014

    Pros: -Well protected and packaged goods .. -Excellent customer service. -The battery fits nicely on my Baofeng UV-5R. -It looks exactly the same as the battery that came with the radio. -It's a very good product! I think I will buy another one! Cons: The battery doesn't come with a case to it it... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorriganfroggy on 10/30/2014

    this is the exact same battery that came with my radio and it does what it is supose to do. takes a few uses before it loosens up so that its not a fight to get the battery off the radio but it does what it is supose to do

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybos777 on 08/20/2014

    Fast delivery, well packaged goods and protected. Excellent customer service.

    Impression:Super!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere