DX » Community » Reviews » Cow Leather Belt w/ Zinc Alloy Buckle for Men - Black + Silver (117cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Resistente elegante elegant
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9511237 on 07/21/2015

    Pros: muy buen acabado Cons: el sistema de seguridad casi me mata, se traba con demasiada dureza

    Impression:Resistente;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9218627 on 06/10/2015

    It is very good for everyone. Buy this product and be satisfy with quality design and usage. Belt with this sistems I more prefer then usually belts.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjavicompras on 06/09/2015

    I like this kind of belts, I love the rail system, much more discrete and handy than normal belts. metal part. Is solid, heavy and it lasts longer than normal metal belts. After some months of use chrome loses a bit of shine, but it is less than other belts from shops. You can fit it very easily,... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeet985 on 05/28/2015

    Looks really fancy and the very big advantage that you can change the length of the belt. Easy to use, fits all the requirements. However I have to add the material is definitely not leather... but for this price it's worth it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygerlitz1 on 05/16/2015

    החגורה עונה על הציפיות בהתאם לתמונה. איכות ורמת גימור טובה. בעיה קטנה - הטכניקה לשחרור החגורה קצת מורכב, קצת הסתבכתי איתה חוץ מזה חוגרה טובה, יפה ומומלצת תהנו

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrRoman2323 on 04/25/2015

    Pros: Can be easily shortened Looks at least 4x it´s price No lettering - clean design Quality buckle Tightening exactly to your needs - no holes Cons: None Other thoughts: I ordered one for myself and one for my dad For this price you are crazy not buying one

    Awesome belt Awesome belt Awesome belt Awesome belt Awesome belt

    Impression:Very good,Quality belt;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9312256 on 04/16/2015

    The buckle has a very clean and nice finish, it looks good and functions properly. The release/slip function needs a minute of practice and loosens up as time passes (in a good way). The leather belt itself looks and feels very legit and the leather smell people talk about goes away quite so all... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurkartal on 03/24/2015

    gerçekten dayanaklı bir kemer. ürünü dandik kemerlerle karıştırmayın gerçekten kaliteli 8 aydır kullanıyorum bana mısın demedi

    Impression:Resistente;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPiposxtyle on 03/17/2015

    Buena correa, resistente y hecha con buen material. Finas terminaciones, facil de colocar, práctica. Pros: Good quality, great value, easy to use. Cons: none yet.

    Buena calidad

    Impression:High quality leather belt;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlvaroMarino on 02/09/2015

    Pros: parece de cuero genuino, despues de un mes de uso, sigue intacta. Hebilla muy bonita de gran calidad, luce bien con vestimenta formal. Cons: ninguno Comentarios: la hebilla se puede quitar fácilmente para recortar la correa a la medida de la persona.

    Bonita correa para vestimentas formales Bonita correa para vestimentas formales

    Impression:Resistente,muy bonita;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere