DX » Community » Reviews » Cow Leather Belt w/ Zinc Alloy Buckle for Men - Black + Silver (120cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Easy to use muito bom good looking Resistente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byViktory90 on 11/02/2016

    clean material

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 2

  • posted bybricecaz on 10/05/2016

    Pros : - Nice look - Very convenient system - No matter your size - Price ! Cons : - The unlock button is not very easy but you take the trick - buckle belt maybe bit too big

    Impression:Easy to use,good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanzel on 07/12/2016

    Looks really good and material seems durable. Tho locking mechanism is awesome, it's really easy to use and unlike holes and other mechanisms this has more options for tightness, stays in place and possibly will last longer. My waist is about 32" and I can keep this about as tight as it gets so... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use,good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxmamda on 04/18/2016

    excelente material.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycqbalazs on 02/04/2016

    I was a bit affraid of the quality of the buckle, but it is nicely done, and good quality. I will order more belts later.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9845799 on 01/14/2016

    Ok ordered goods, only the delivery took longer than two months

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykarmatt on 01/07/2016

    Good belt, easy to use. Recommended.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySnikkare on 12/25/2015

    Really simple to use and really easy to wear

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywetmarket on 12/25/2015

    Cool looking belt and cheap to own, size is just right for me @ 34" waistline. Buckle looks very elegant but the automatic stopper for the belt is a little confusing to use. But manage to get it right after few usage. Recommended to buy!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bycheesetoast on 11/26/2015

    Nice looking belt, seems to be well built. Easy to cut and size down a little. Will use it daily for work, will buy again if need be!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere