DX » Community » Reviews » Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (3*AG3)
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Fun Funny Nice Product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMikeCoj on 02/02/2016

    I use it on my bank notes. It works very well. Using Blue LED to reveal it.

    Impression:good,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjarnaizc on 12/25/2015

    It is a pen with invisible ink. You need the special light to see it. It's fun. When you start you have to get used to writing without seeing what you wrote but as you get used, it's easy to use.

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheVeryBigO on 12/24/2015

    bought it for an older person who couldn't remember his banking code. So he writes it on his arm. Still a dangerous potential! With this he can write it anywhere and review it.

    Impression:Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1620589 on 09/26/2015

    I don't know if the pen was writing properly but I used just once.. my expectation maybe was higher than the really capabilities of the pen.. (my own at least) to make the mark visible I must press hard on the paper and doing so the "incision" of the ball it's quite visible on the paper. I can a... Read more

    Impression:Fun;

    1 0 0

  • posted bydisoderly on 09/04/2015

    Pros: Used it a couple of time in my exams. Very excellent use if you need some information to be hidden. Cons: They are a little bit bad build quality. The switch mechanism for light breaks quickly.

    Impression:good,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoomla2010 on 08/24/2015

    have fun with this blue light and invisible ink like water

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysreetk on 07/13/2015

    Ideal gift for your kid. They'll love this pen.

    Impression:cute,Surprise,magical;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 06/25/2015

    thank you very much for a very interesting and necessary in everyday life goods.

    Impression:good,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 04/27/2015

    Pros: it's a good toy for kids to have fun. The ink is realy invisible and you only can see it when you turn on the blue led. You can write an invisible letter, for example. É um bom brinquedo para se divertir. A tinta é realmente invisível e vc só pode ver quando liga o led azul. Você pode uma a... Read more

    Impression:good,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9222934 on 04/14/2015

    This is the best product ever that I really like, because it has the perfect quality and best features, it is real, you can write anything you want and it looks like invisible, but the best of it you can show what you written by targeting the blue light, I really love this product !!!!

    fantastic invisible ink Pen with blue flash

    Impression:good,Fun,Bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere