DX » Community » Reviews » Winner A376 Men's Mechanical Self-winding Analog Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent solid functional Impressive Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKhizerK3 on 11/18/2016

    Impression:Okay,solid,functional;

    This is my first mechanical watch. Its just as beautiful in reality as it looks like in the pics. I like it. Can be used on occasions and its quite an eye-catcher. U have to wind it at nights though so that it can keep time till morning.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVaguinerc on 07/20/2016

    Impression:Bonita.;

    It was the last time you bought the DX, the clock came with risk, and stains on the bottom, it appears that water entered, is working but the lack of quality give zero score for

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9819942 on 02/22/2016

    Impression:excellent,solid,functional;

    Moda vitange y funcional

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysordi on 11/18/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    chegou bem rápido e a entrega foi perfeita.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9726946 on 10/18/2015

    Impression:Depressed;

    i received the item with broken loose in clockwise and bad rubber quality

    damage item

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjonnyguarana on 09/08/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Calendário completo, cronômetro, movimento à corda e massa (automático). Relógio muito bonito pelo preço que paguei

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byratonys on 08/13/2015

    Impression:Falla;

    Funciona normalmente y los materiales para el precio son buenos. Pero me falla el cambio de fechas, solo de uno de los relojes que adquirí se puede mover el disco de fechas, y del otro no, de todas formas decidí quedarme con el producto porque para lo básico cumple.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9320763 on 06/30/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Relógio muito bonito e bem resistente, a DX esta de parabéns, postagem rápida, chegou em 26 dias.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaiobottini on 06/19/2015

    Impression:excellent,Impressive;

    Well what can i say, it took the standard time to receive the pack, i got angry because i had to pay extra $12 dollars to receive the package witch was stuck at my local post office, witch is lame because it's near the watch price, but anyways it's a awesome good looking watch, all sticks work i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythedeath on 05/29/2015

    Impression:deadonarrival;

    I've got defective unit. Time velocity of the watch is about 70% from actual. While 24 hour it's gone ahead only on ~ 17 hours. Calendar adjust works from time to time only. Have to return this unit. However, the looks nice. Huge with good rubber wrist strap. Little bit over weighted to me. only... Read more

    defective on arrival

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere