DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Adapting Cable - Black (13cm)
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect Cheap quality Indispensable muy buena relacion calidad precio
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9459534 on 06/10/2015

    everything was perfect, thanks for all ! I recommand :)

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9291284 on 04/21/2015

    pros: it does exactly what it should do. cons: none yet.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStijnB1991 on 03/22/2015

    Very nice cable, works fine on OTG compatible phones. Quality is good and the connectors seem rigid

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywataru79 on 02/19/2015

    ok

    Impression:nice,Cheap quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGhettoBlastah on 01/12/2015

    Its what it is, a cable that works and was fast in arrive :)

    Impression:perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysken79 on 01/06/2015

    The item is robust. Plastic is of good quality and connectors fit well the port. Can be used with several devices. Pay attention that it is otg. I recommend it.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byostrega on 11/30/2014

    Indispensable little cable to connect external drives to my phone. Works a charm. Very good.

    Impression:Indispensable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabosieiro on 11/19/2014

    What is ther e to say, it juist works, micro USB mal on one end and Usb type A female on the other. Allows conecting USB devices such as mice, keyboards or flash drives to cell phones and tablets with micro USB connectors. I personally find this type of cable adaters better than the ones without... Read more

    Cheap usefull OTG adapter Cheap usefull OTG adapter Cheap usefull OTG adapter Cheap usefull OTG adapter

    Impression:Cheap quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycalambucu on 10/31/2014

    La relacion calidad precio es estupenda, el funcionamiento es lo que se espera de el, lo recomiendo.

    Impression:muy buena relacion calidad precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygzang on 07/11/2014

    Good cable, solid build and short enough not to bother if you're using it with a portable device. The female receptor is thick, as well as the rest of the cable. None whatsoever. A good choice if you want to plug receptors or flash drives to tablets or smartphones. I've used it with my tablet PC... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: