DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Adapting Cable - Black (13cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychechon94 on 04/28/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Happy with my new usb cable for cell phone thanks to dealextreme and to all those who made my purchase possible at a very good price I am very happy and pleased grateful

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanantoniobs on 02/10/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    This cable will allow your otg-enable phone (this is a requirement) to access externa usb thumb drives (not big drives, that is a limitation of the phone, not the cable) Use this cable instead of rigid connectors to avoid damaging your usb connector

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: It works great, although the quality isn't top notch it hasn't failed on me yet. It's perfect for connecting USB peripherals to your phone. Cons: None

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyoussef1108 on 09/05/2016

    Impression:nice;

    mejor articulo

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavifl on 09/03/2016

    Impression:Boa,Perfeito,Muito bom !!;

    Ótimo produto, demorou um pouco na entrega mais tudo belezal!! Obrigado a dx e aos seus colaboradores pelos produtos e serviços.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaxip88 on 06/27/2016

    Impression:GENIAL;

    Pros: Muy buen cable para llevarlo contigo a donde vayas, ideal para conectar pendrives a tu smartphone, ademas de una infinidad de cosas usbs, como mouses, joysticks, etc. Contras: Ninguna Recomiendo la compra de este cable!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byslambanga on 03/22/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    Simples e funcional. Cumpre o que promete. Funcionou em todos aparelhos que coloquei.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteemuval on 01/13/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: works fine with phone (Samsung s5) and a tablet computer. Only used with a usb-stick. Cons: none so far Price: ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymichi0 on 12/16/2015

    Impression:nice;

    muy util

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfyde90 on 10/10/2015

    Impression:perfect,nice;

    Does what it has to do and it's cheap.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere